You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ehon Website and Voting System Release (V 0.1)

Hmm... with Brave and Firefox I am able to log in on the voting page, but I get no response from the browser when I click "option 1".

Also, I think it should be "min EGOV stake needed", not "max EGOV stake needed".

That all being said, I like the pace of development on this, and am sure it will all get better over time! So I got myself another 100 EGOV to stake! :)

Sort:  

Yep same here, I can login and click on the button to vote and nothing happens.

I don't know if I voted or not, I think we need some kind of feedback if we successfully voted.

Your vote was successful, we´re on it. 🙂

!PIZZA !LUV


@ehon(2/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

We´re working on a response, but it worked (multiple times😄). 🙂

Also, I think it should be "min EGOV stake needed", not "max EGOV stake needed".

Done.

We´re working hard on progress in different areas, be sure about that. 🙂

!PIZZA !LUV

Thanks for the response, and the fix! 👍


@ehon(1/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><