My Daily Quest in Splinterlands Game

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Hello!! Splinterlands Friends!

mwa_post_cover.jpg

I found plinterlands game to be one of the best games on the hive blockchain. I became a splinterlands game player.
Today I finished a Daily QUEST in Splinterlands.
Today's Battle quest is Death Quest.
I am currently playing in the Bronze III League.
As a new player, my rating is still very low.

I have to work on gaining power gradually by playing regularly.
There is no reward in the Bronze III league. I still do not have enough power to qualify for the Bronze II league.
Today I had to play a lot of games to complete the quest battles.

hive_line_2.gif

I want to share one of the Death Quest battles I played today.
Attacked by Death Splinter using THADDIUS BROOD. This Summoner take -1 Magic attack and -1 Health from enemy's monsters.

thaddius_brood.jpg

My Back Line attackers are as follows:-

Possion (1) BONE GOLEM,
Possion (2) THADDIUS BROOD,
Possion (3) UNDEAD BADGER,
Possion (4) DARK ASTRONOMER,
Possion (5) SILENT SHA-VI,

Are used in the program.

b2vs.jpg

b2r1.jpg

w2.jpg

In the battle field, my opponent team is using Water Splinter and his line up is strong tank and back row are full of magic attackers.

We fought until (Round 5) and finally I won.
The full battle can be viewed at the following link.

Battle Link

image.png

At the end of today's quest battle, the reward I received was ( 7 Credit(s)) as a reward.
This is the least I have ever received in a quest battle reward.
That's why I'm trying to get into a well-rewarded league.
May the Splinterlands players get good rewards and good luck.
Can you suggest my needs?

Here is my Quest Reward I received today.

complete.jpg

reward.jpg

image.png

Thanks You Splinterlands

splinterlands_gif.gif

image.png

@nyimwa

image.png

Sort:  

နေ့စဥ် ကြိုးစားတယ်ပေါ့လေ။ဒီနေ့ 7 Credits !LOLZ

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@nyimwa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nilarwin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

ကြိုးစားရတယ် အမရေ ။

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@nilarwin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nyimwa
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nyimwa tipped nilarwin (x1)
@hive.phyowinkoko(4/10) tipped @nyimwa (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nyimwa.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Moses was the first person
to use Control-C as a shortcut.

Credit: marshmellowman
@nyimwa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive.phyowinkoko
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)