Sharing My One of Best Battle and My Season End Rewards

Hello Splinterlandsers!

best_battle_and_season_end_rewards_cover.jpg

Today I want to share again my one of best battles.

I enjoy playing Splinterlands every day. Here is one of my favorite battle from today.

Battle Rule

  • Standard : No modification to the standard gameplay rules and mechanics.

  • Mana Cost 30

standard.jpg

In this battle My using Line Up are as below:

  • Summoner : Obsidian *

Mana Cost 4, All friendly magic attack monsters have +1 Magic Attack.

obsidian.jpg

  • 1st Tank : HILL GIANT

Mana Cost 3, Speed 1 , Melee Attack 1, No Shield and Live 6.

hill_giant.jpg

  • 2nd Tank : UNICORN MUSTANG

Mana Cost 8, Speed 4, Melee Attack 3, No Shield and Live 10.

unicorn_mustang.jpg



  • Follower Attackers : MUSHROOM SEER, WOOD NYMPH, REGAL PERYTON, BROWNIE.

mushroom_seer.jpg

MUSHROOM SEER : Mana Cost 5, Speed 1, Magic attack 2, Live 3 and Silence ability

wood_nymph.jpg

WOOD NYMPH : Mana Cost 4, Speed 2, Magic attack 1, Live 2 and Tank Heal ability.

regal_peryton.jpg

REGAL PERYTON : Mana Cost 5, Speed 5, Magic attack 1, Live 6 and Flying ability.**

brownie.jpg

BROWNIE : Mana Cost 1, Speed 4, Melee attack 1, Live 1 and Swiftness ability.**

hive_line_2.gif

Game Play Rounds

vs.jpg

r1.jpg

In this round one - My 1st tank was fall faster. Opponent team is full of range attackers and strong shield tanker.

r2.jpg

In this round two - Opponent team loose his strong tanker second tanker and my 2nd tank also fall. This battle is very fast.

r3.jpg

In this round three - Opponent team is fall his two attacker again. My team also lost two of magic attackers.

r4.jpg

This round four tend to end of game. We both team are left two attacker each. My team seems stand in good condition.
After some moves, opponent team's last range attacker is fall. Victory is for me.

w1.jpg

The battle lasted up to 6 rounds. There was a lot of friction and I finally won with a small gap. This is a very exciting battle for me.

If you want to watch the full gameplay of the game, please click on the gameplay link below:

test_underline.gif

Today I Claim My Season end rewards, I got 9 loot chests for my Bronze I League. These are good rewards for me. Thanks You @Splinterlands.

9_loots_chests.jpg

underline_1.jpg

If you are now ready to experience this, feel free to sign up with my ref link below –
my ref link to join this wonderful game and community at SPLINTERLANDS.

splinterlands gif.gif

underline_1.jpg

All images are take from Splinterlands Game sources
Special thanks to Splinterlands Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

underline_1.jpg

Sort:  

good battle and nice season rewards. !PIZZA !LUV

Thanks you. !PIZZA