[Rising Star] Update #40

in Blockchain Gaming β€’ 2 years ago

🍊Hey all! 🍊

A new day back with another update on my progress so far.


Did my daily routine by rotating between Shopping Mall and the various missions while doing some Orchestral music lessons and ending off with the Local Tour Support.

Made good progress today!! 😊 It has been quite awhile since the last time I made more than 5000 Starbits in a day!! I also got an additional 800 Starbits due to completing my 400th Shopping Mall mission today!! πŸ˜ƒ This helped to boost my gains for today to above 5000! I also manage to find 5 pizzas today which is considered very lucky for me and this helped to boost my gains today as well!

Hope all goes well tomorrow!! πŸ˜†


Here are my stats for the day:

Stats


Total Starbits gained : 5346

Total Ego gained : 43

Total Skillpoints gained : 75

5 Cold pizza slices were found.

Taking one step at a time to slowly becoming a Millionaire and beyond


Small goals along the way to becoming a Millionaire and beyond:

CurrentGoal
Level86100
Starbits380538400000

🍊 That's all folks! See you in the next update!🍊