[Rising Star] Update #41

in Blockchain Gaming โ€ข 2 years ago

๐ŸŠHey all! ๐ŸŠ

A new day back with another update on my progress so far.


Managed to advance to the next level of 87 today!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Did my daily routine by rotating between Shopping Mall and the various missions, ending off with the Local Tour Support.

Didn't expect to have 2 unexpected days in a row where the gains exceed 5000 Starbits!!๐Ÿ™‚ This can be because I didn't do any music lessons today, fully focusing on gaining those Starbits!! Although I only managed to find 2 pizzas today, the extra energy from not doing the lessons surely did help boost my Starbits gains! ๐Ÿ˜Š However, this can't be done every time as there is still a need to balance the ego and skill points...

Hope all goes well tomorrow!! ๐Ÿ˜†


Here are my stats for the day:

Stats


Total Starbits gained : 5506

Total Ego gained : 50

Total Skillpoints gained : 0

2 Cold pizza slices were found.

Taking one step at a time to slowly becoming a Millionaire and beyond


Small goals along the way to becoming a Millionaire and beyond:

CurrentGoal
Level87100
Starbits386044400000

๐ŸŠ That's all folks! See you in the next update!๐ŸŠ

Sort: ย 

I am at 47 level, I do earn around 2000 a day, sometime less when I don't get any lucky pizza.
I am doing Local Gid Circuit and I need more fans for upcoming mission. Your game looks quite impressive.

Posted using 1UP - Play2Earn & NFTs

Hey, thanks for the comment!
The pizza slices really depends on luck, and sometimes I don't find any in a day too, but I will try to do more shorter missions such as the Radio Interview and Open Mic Night to increase the chances of finding more pizzas!

Congratulations @orenj1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!