Free CryptoBrewMaster giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de CryptoBrewMaster 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #6

cbm giveaway.png

untitled.gif

reglas cbm.png

untitled.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

si aun no juegas CryptoBrewMaster . puedes hacerlo desde este link: CryptoBrewMaster
if you still don't play CryptoBrewMaster. you can do it from this link: CryptoBrewMaster

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@chuckrick, @lokywolf2295, @finris, @jakkal, @beyondhorizonmm, @tokutaro22, @yeckingo1, @preddor95, @harpreetjanda, @belhaven14, @handtalk5, @rafasete, @nahueldare3627, @amaillo, @darmst5339, @oxidil, @servelle, @subidu, @scotty297, @dejan.vuckovic

FUkUE5bzkAZH3dvHEXTt2U7A2AZACizVzdYwGd7w5Sz38wjynQ58t2CwkM1Wqhwuk7HRUvfiPX7rgpAJFfMMg3PHtaexeSdGXTuH.gif

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

Include me please :) thx :)
@madnessinsane

!PIZZA

@madnessinsane! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @finris.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Que grande felicitaciones al ganador yo quiero participar de nuevo @lokywolf2295

participaré nuevamente ! @amaillo

Felicidades al ganador. Sigo participando.

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

i participate @loot.lern


Posted via LERNblogs.com

Please enter me again. Thanks @darmst5339

Count me in.

Congrats to winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please count me in again

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso para participar, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado, me alegraría mucho si me dan PIZZA o !LUV por participar

hola quiero unirme !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mairapanelo.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Pls count me in

I'm determined >:D @jakkal

Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in for it!

IGN: @luizeba

Please count me in again -@harpreetjanda