Free CryptoBrewMaster giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de CryptoBrewMaster 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #8

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago (edited)

cbm giveaway.png


DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO AVOID MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS IN SWEEPSTAKES? WHAT CAN YOU RECOMMEND ME?


¿ALGUIEN SABE CÓMO EVITAR MÚLTIPLES CUENTAS EN LOS SORTEOS? ¿QUÉ PUEDES RECOMENDARME?


untitled.gif

reglas cbm.png

untitled.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

si aun no juegas CryptoBrewMaster . puedes hacerlo desde este link: CryptoBrewMaster
if you still don't play CryptoBrewMaster. you can do it from this link: CryptoBrewMaster

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@amaillo, @lokywolf2295, @luizeba, @yeckingo1, @rafasete, @handtalk5, @subidu, @nahueldare3627, @imfarhad, @preddor95, @servelle, @tokutaro22, @oxidil, @darmst5339, @beyondhorizonmm, @jakkal, @harpreetjanda, @finris, @mairapanelo, @madnessinsane,

FUkUE5bzkAZH3dvHEXTt2U7A2AZACizVzdYwGd7w5Sz38wjynQ58t2CwkM1Wqhwuk7HRUvfiPX7rgpAJFfMMg3PHtaexeSdGXTuH.gif

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

Count me in for the next one!

IGN @luizeba

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

I join the draw. @yeckingo1

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Awesome, thanks!

Have a !BEER and count me in again :)


Hey @pablodare, here is a little bit of BEER from @handtalk5 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
finris tipped scotty297 (x1)
wizzitywillican tipped finris (x1)
finris tipped wizzitywillican (x1)
@finris(3/10) tipped @beaverwarrior (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Please include in next draw. @darmst5339

Quiero participar! @amaillo

Please include me ,thank you :)
@madnessinsane

Por favor inclúyeme, mi user es @morenow.

Please count me in again

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda

I would like to enter the draw please.

Congrats to winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle

lets go again @jakkal

Id like to enter. I dont play as much but more ingame assets isnt a bad thing.