Free 🌟Rising Star giveaway🎁 (daily) win 3000 starbits + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Star 🌟 (diario) gana 3000 starbits + PIZZA #262

giawey diseño 3.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@gwajnberg, @rachaeldwatson, @thurawinkyaw, @handtalk5, @rayius, @jdike, @alinalazareva, @coquicoin, @belhaven14, @yeckingo1, @rentaw03, @servelle, @luizeba, @cpol, @lordb, @jomancub, @lipe100dedos, @spryquasar, @eddqq, @tengolotodo, @blitzzzz, @matthew1, @orionvk, @dubble, @myeong, @szmobacsi, @lordanquek, @supriya.gupta, @tertius, @trashyomen, @s3rg4, @amaillo, @uggya, @grotfang, @nilarwin, @mairapanelo, @thaddeusprime, @rafasete, @nysster, @captaincryptic, @dyson-the-booper, @maxgolden, @augusto2021, @uthantzin, @gamemapmaker, @marvan777, @barreloflaughs, @chaosmagic23, @jakkal, @jfang003, @technocrypton, @amaari, @pochocletx, @nahueldare3627, @txracer, @assasinos3, @eddwood

C3TZR1g81UNbFzApDTmvFYJczLb7FJz3TaMfBugj44mAM8tw969Y2beRzoaikbDWcFFBXUMLZKy6LYMMYMv4oX58BjsW2B2EFXB2rpzpzFXbQnDjfC8ePti.png

untitled.gif

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next
@servelle
!LOLZ

!LOL

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

What type of fruit is not allowed to get married?
Cantaloupe...

Credit: reddit
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

please count me in, thank you
@dubble
!gif coin rain

me sumo !LUV !LOL !PIZZA

!LUV !LOL !PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mairapanelo

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

Credit: reddit
@mairapanelo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mairapanelo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Count me in please @rachaeldwatson, thanks.
!PIZZA
!LOL

!LOL

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Count me please!
@nilarwin
!LOLZ

!LOL

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@nilarwin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nilarwin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

Count me in Please Pablo! @szmobacsi 🍀
!PIZZA 🍕 !LOL 😂

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @szmobacsi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

thanks very much for the starbits. Count me in again pls.

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me in.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

hi, count me in to the next one please @ruralio
!PIZZA

Congratulations everyone and count me in please @tengolotodo

Count me in, thank u!! 😃
@johnweed
!1UP
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!LUV
!LOLZ
!BEER
!PGM
!WINE
!ENGAGE
!WEED

@johnweed, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@johnweed, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

Hola, muchas gracias por el giveaway

¡Me gustaría seguir participando! ¡Muchas gracias! !PIZZA

Thank you very much!!
Count me in again please :) @assasinos3
!LOLZ

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Quiero participar @yeckingo1

Please count mew in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@pablodare! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Being a waiter may not be a very glamorous job
But at least it puts food on the table.

Credit: reddit
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

count me

Please count me in :) @coquicoin

count me in pls @eddqq

Count me in! @technocrypton
!LOL !LUV !PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @pablodare

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
cpol tipped pablodare (x1)
mairapanelo tipped pablodare (x1)
uthantzin tipped pablodare (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped pablodare (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped pablodare (x1)
@pablodare(1/5) tipped @mairapanelo (x1)
ruralio tipped pablodare (x1)
technocrypton tipped pablodare (x1)
amaari tipped pablodare (x1)
szmobacsi tipped pablodare (x1)
johnweed tipped pablodare (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you.
Count me in for this new one
@pochocletx

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

@jdike is the name and I want to enter this giveaway

There are 2 pages
Pages