Free 🌟Rising Star giveaway🎁 (daily) win 5000 starbits + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Star 🌟 (diario) gana 5000 starbits + PIZZA #181

giawey diseño 3.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@handtalk5, @supriya.gupta, @tokutaro22, @jakkal, @elliptique, @ravenmus1c, @oxidil, @usamaro, @magooz, @amaillo, @technocrypton, @yeckingo1, @freed99, @luizeba, @javiss, @harpreetjanda, @hhayweaver, @skyple, @beyondhorizonmm, @agreste, @kurogan, @lolzbot, @vicer0y, @spryquasar, @jfang003, @belhaven14, @titus-vivant, @morenow, @preddor95, @lokywolf2295, @rachaeldwatson, @lologom, @dubble, @servelle, @rayius, @saimaali, @subwaysurfer, @imfarhad, @marvinix

C3TZR1g81UNbFzApDTmvFYJczLb7FJz3TaMfBugj44mAM8tw969Y2beRzoaikbDWcFFBXUMLZKy6LYMMYMv4oX58BjsW2B2EFXB2rpzpzFXbQnDjfC8ePti.png

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@harpreetjanda you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Congrats! :) Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

Me gustaría seguir participando. ¡Saludos!

Me anoto para el siguiente Bro, saludos.

I’d love to join! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Thank you for the starbits.
Count me in for the next draw 😀

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Lets go again @jakkal

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

count me in again :) @usamaro

Count me in again please

Bueno me gustaria estar adentro mihermano, saludos desde toda latinoamerica Pablo!

!PIZZA !LUV !LOL

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

@thetyper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

Congrats to the winners. Please, count me in the next. Thanks.

thank you for the starbits

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

count me in
@rayius

felicidades a los ganadores quiero participar de nuevo

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
servelle tipped pablodare (x1)
pablodare tipped nilarwin (x1)
guurry123 tipped pablodare (x1)
nilarwin tipped pablodare (x1)
pablodare tipped servelle (x1)
@pablodare(9/9) tipped @freed99 (x1)
freed99 tipped pablodare (x1)
pablodare tipped thetyper (x1)
technocrypton tipped pablodare (x1)
pablodare tipped amaillo (x1)
pablodare tipped technocrypton (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What do cheaters do after they die?
They lie still

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/8)

!PIZZA !LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@pablodare you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Please include me

I want to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Participaré @amaillo
!PIZZA

Thank you for the opportunity

Congrats to the winners.
!PIZZA

Count me in
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@pablodare! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in @dubble

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

count me in again, plz

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

!LOL

Bro ojalá la familia de @espavlog pueda apoyar tu conténido te lo mereces ellos son buenos curadores pero por sobre todo una comunidad en crecimiento que le importa mucho el crecimiento de su gente y apoyan muchos los buenos contenidos pegale una buena mirada y ellos te apoyarán verás.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@lokywolf2295 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Por su puesto que es muy bienvenido a nuestra comunidad. Esperamos gustosamente su video contenido en 3Speak e Espavlog. Gracias por promocionar a la comunidad.

Ya les invite a varios a la comunidad y no hay nada que agradecer así se crean las comunidades y yo me siento parte de ella y quiero que mía amigos también lo hagan

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

count me in please @netsrac

Please count me in @vicer0y

count me in!

@javiss

Count me in please, I would leave some pizza, but I can't gift yet ^-^

Count meeeeee ign mhowii
thank

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

I am in for this round
@dejan.vuckovic
!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)