Free 🌟Rising Star giveaway🎁 (daily) win 5000 starbits + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Star 🌟 (diario) gana 5000 starbits + PIZZA #200

giawey diseño 3.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@eii, @nilarwin, @oxidil, @technocrypton, @isag, @phaeton, @yankosoito, @servelle, @cpol, @s3rg4, @youarealive, @rathmir, @blitzzzz, @rayius, @harpreetjanda, @imfarhad, @nahueldare3627, @amaillo, @tokutaro22, @saimaali, @rachaeldwatson, @rentaw03, @yeckingo1, @myeong, @lokywolf2295, @jacuiron, @whickey, @subwaysurfer, @bacon-dub, @zincheck, @hivegifbot, @netsrac, @handtalk5, @dubble, @szmobacsi, @zacherybinx, @magooz, @jfang003, @pregosauce, @belhaven14, @uthantzin, @sinaida, @eii, @nilarwin, @oxidil, @technocrypton, @isag, @phaeton, @yankosoito, @servelle, @cpol, @s3rg4, @youarealive, @rathmir, @blitzzzz, @rayius, @harpreetjanda, @imfarhad, @nahueldare3627, @amaillo, @tokutaro22, @saimaali, @rachaeldwatson, @rentaw03, @yeckingo1, @myeong, @lokywolf2295, @jacuiron, @whickey, @subwaysurfer, @bacon-dub, @zincheck, @hivegifbot, @netsrac, @handtalk5, @dubble, @szmobacsi, @zacherybinx, @magooz, @jfang003, @pregosauce, @belhaven14, @uthantzin, @sinaida, @txracer, @zero-exp

C3TZR1g81UNbFzApDTmvFYJczLb7FJz3TaMfBugj44mAM8tw969Y2beRzoaikbDWcFFBXUMLZKy6LYMMYMv4oX58BjsW2B2EFXB2rpzpzFXbQnDjfC8ePti.png

untitled.gif

Sort:  

hola me gustaría participar en el proximo !GIF joke

Count me in Please! @szmobacsi 🍀
!PIZZA 🍕 !LOL 😂

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @szmobacsi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!LOLZ

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@pablodare! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

participaré @amaillo

Count me in again please @rachaeldwatson

Thank you! Count me in again please! zero-exp

¡Quisiera seguir participando! ¡Muchas gracias!

Pls count me in again @isag

I wanna enter the draw~ @myeong

Please include me

Count me in please.
@sinaida

!BEER


Hey @pablodare, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

quisiera seguir
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@szmobacsi(3/10) tipped @pablodare (x1)
blitzzzz tipped pablodare (x1)
pregosauce tipped pablodare (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

count me in for next please @netsrac

count me

I want to participate @yeckingo1

I want to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please count me @s3rg4

count me

I just started playing Rising Star, so would certainly love to be in the draw :)
Thanks for doing this.

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

!LUV

count me in please @dubble

Saludos, espero que tenga un buen año. Está bueno el concurso, vamos a participar. Buena suerte para todos y mucho ánimo.

count me in please
@rayius

Thank you for the Starbits
in again @txracer

Pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

Count me please.
@nilarwin
!LOLZ

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nilarwin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/8)

Count me in again please rodrigopere703

participo en el próximo!!

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

I would like to enter @zeclipse

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE