Free 🌟Rising Star giveaway🎁 (daily) win 5000 starbits + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Star 🌟 (diario) gana 5000 starbits + PIZZA #232

giawey diseño 3.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@belhaven14, @maxgolden, @preddor95, @nilarwin, @technocrypton, @new.things, @imfarhad, @oxidil, @txracer, @luizeba, @cpol, @szmobacsi, @rentaw03, @supriya.gupta, @zero-exp, @lordanquek, @s3rg4, @trashyomen, @rayius, @uggya, @lipe100dedos, @irisworld, @tertius, @handtalk5, @tokutaro22, @tengolotodo, @dubble, @hakuz12, @nikoleondas, @cherute, @thaddeusprime, @hhayweaver, @soltecno, @pregosauce, @yeckingo1, @servelle, @isnel, @amaillo, @sp3ktraline, @jdike, @jeniffer23, @myeong, @makhinoo, @rafasete, @harpreetjanda, @uthantzin, @marcinxyz, @blitzzzz, @zeclipse, @freed99, @thurawinkyaw, @middle-earthling, @jfang003, @azj26, @nex711

C3TZR1g81UNbFzApDTmvFYJczLb7FJz3TaMfBugj44mAM8tw969Y2beRzoaikbDWcFFBXUMLZKy6LYMMYMv4oX58BjsW2B2EFXB2rpzpzFXbQnDjfC8ePti.png

untitled.gif

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!LOLZ

!LOL

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)

Count me in Please Pablo! @szmobacsi 🍀
!PIZZA 🍕 !LOL 😂

!PIZZA !LOL

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@szmobacsi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@szmobacsi you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

!LUV !LOL

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@harpreetjanda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)

@pablodare! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@harpreetjanda you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Please count me in!
@irisworld

Please count me @s3rg4

count me

I'll join again, thanks!
@cherute

count me in, thanks
username - imfarhad

thanks for the draw

Please count me

I want in

¡Me encantaría seguir participando! ¡Muchas gracias!

Cuenta conmigo de nuevo @jeniffer23

please count me in
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pregosauce tipped pablodare (x1)
@pablodare(5/5) tipped @freed99 (x1)
szmobacsi tipped pablodare (x1)
marcinxyz tipped pablodare (x1)
pablodare tipped pregosauce (x1)
risingstargame tipped pablodare (x1)
pablodare tipped marcinxyz (x1)
pablodare tipped szmobacsi (x1)
freed99 tipped pablodare (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

I want to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's roll! @myeong

Count me in

Let's Go!
IGN thaddeusprime

count me in @amaillo
!Gif potato

congratulations to the winners
Please count me in @tengolotodo

I’m joining! @technocrypton
!PGM !LUV

!PGM !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @technocrypton

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @pablodare

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Que estén todos lo mejor posible, vamos al ruedo. Mucha suerte para todos.

add me to the giveaway please @new.things

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

!PIZZA 🍕

!Gif PIZZA

Count me in, please

Thank you for the opportunity! @spryquasar

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Please count me in! @isnel

Please count me in, cheers! @dubble

!gif coin rain

count me in please
@rayius

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Thank you!
Count me in again!
@azj26

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Pls count me in @rafasete

rodrigopere703

There are 2 pages
Pages