Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #129

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the comments

@xandrodash, @chuckrick, @lokywolf2295, @skyple, @finris, @urielg, @jakkal, @dejan.vuckovic, @javiss, @trenloco, @tokutaro22, @kuronokenshi, @yeckingo1, @imfarhad, @preddor95, @irisworld, @harpreetjanda, @aweee, @handtalk5, @rafasete, @jfang003, @forykw, @nahueldare3627, @amaillo, @mario02, @reiell1, @oxidil, @servelle, @frugalgamer, @magooz, @ruralio, @subidu, @scotty297, @josueprime, @belhaven14, @saimaali

untitled.gif

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Please include me, @magooz

felicidades a los ganadores :D. anótame para el siguiente

I will still participate

@aweee

I want to participate^^
@irisworld

Que grande felicitaciones a los ganadores yo quiero participar de nuevo @lokywolf2295

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Participaré nuevamente ! @amaillo

Felicidades a los ganadores. Sigo participando

I would like to be part of the next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

enter me again
@loot.pob


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please count me in again

I want to participate!

Sigo participando , @trenloco
Un poco de !PIZZA

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trenloco.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

thanks pablodare. add me again.
@saimaali

quiero participar 👍

Me apunto para el próximo sorteo. Gracias

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso para participar, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado, me alegraría mucho si me dan PIZZA o !LUV por participar

Count me in.

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso para participar, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado, me alegraría mucho si me dan PIZZA o !LUV por participar

hola quiero participar !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Please add me ...thank you
@madnessinsane

Pls count me in

felicidades agregame al sorteo por favor

I'd love to be included :D @jakkal

Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in for it!

IGN: @luizeba

Thank you for the prize! Almost time to open a pack! I'm ready for the next draw. @belhaven14

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @belhaven14.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Gracias por el sorteo.
Me apunto para el próximo. Saludos.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Please count me in again -@harpreetjanda

Pls include me thanks @cryptoph0823

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE