Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #68

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

resultados.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@m3ss, @nahueldare3627, @minus-pi, @chuckrick, @lokywolf2295, @irisworld, @mairapanelo, @yems, @nikkybabe, @chinorf, @supriya.gupta, @mario02, @jfang003, @zonadigital21, @javiss, @stefano.massari, @yankosoito, @kevinnag58, @alejoca, @cibersk8, @belhaven14, @handtalk5, @skyple, @worktight

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Please enter me in the next giveaway.

me anoto para el proximo saludos y suerte para todos

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@zonadigital21! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Please enter me for the next draw.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for this kindness! Please enter me in the next drawing again!

Count me in for another spin please!

I want to participate ^^

Please include me in the next draw.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Morning, I want to participate! Thx

I am in

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@bitandi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

I want to participate!

Thanks for your contest, please list me for the next :D!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @alejoca.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@alejoca! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

felicidades a los ganadores!
agregame para el proximo!
saludos y suerte para tod@s!
!ESPIZZA

@cibersk8, ¡lo siento!

Puedes llamar al bot PIZZA un máximo de 10 veces al día.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@cibersk8! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Thanks for the giveaway!
Please include me in the next.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@urielg! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

genio, me anotas para el próximo porfa

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@nahueldare3627! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Now one of the challenges I have in front of Rising Star is to have more fans, I have unlocked the “local gig circuit” phase but I don't have enough fans to be able to participate. I have to understand how to increase my fans

you can invest starbits in buying packs that give you more fans or you can invest in cards in the market ... both options are good

thanks for the advice, if I had to choose I would prefer to buy the cards from the gaming platform

Yo quiero participar nuevamente gracias por el aporte

I want to participate

count me in for the next draw, please :)

im in for the next one! thanks!