Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #99

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@rafasete, @hhayweaver, @failingforward, @worktight, @imfarhad, @irisworld, @chuckrick, @servelle, @skyple, @finris, @kuronokenshi, @globetrottergcc, @supriya.gupta, @yeckingo1, @nahueldare3627, @handtalk5, @jorgecitoxxxx, @jfang003, @preddor95, @wettini1975, @lokywolf2295, @mairapanelo, @jeniffer23, @xgoivo, @alejoca, @m3ss, @harpreetjanda

untitled.gif

Sort:  

!LUV !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!PIZZA !LUV

@mairapanelo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mairapanelo, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mairapanelo.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/5)

Thanks as always andd please include me in the next one!
@m3ss

Gracias por tenerme en cuenta y siempre aqui estare :)

Anotame para el proximo mano , y suerte a todos

I want to participate
@irisworld

Gracias por tus sorteos, por favor añademe al siguiente :D!

Felicitaciones a los ganadores y espero que pueda seguir participando @lokywolf2295

I want to participate!

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Please include me in the next draw.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Felicidades a los ganadores. Me uno al sorteo de nuevo.

I'm in! For both?
IGN thaddeusprime

Congrats to winners, please count me in for the next, thanks,
@servelle

Thanks a lot for the starbits and I would love to try my luck again tomorrow.

Thanks again for these. Count me in again please

Anotame para el proximo sorteo Suerte a todos.

Cuenta conmigo para el siguiente :D

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso parta participar, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado

Like to be in for next give away. Thanks
@wettini1975

Please count me in for the next give away @supriya.gupta

congrats to the winners
Please add my name in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Count me In Thanks.

Thx man, and count me in for the next one.

Congratulations to the winners. I'm signing up for the raffle.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Please enter me in the giveaway.

Gracias por el sorteo.
Me apunto para el próximo. Saludos.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Gracias por el sorteo.
Me apunto para el próximo. Saludos.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Count me in, please.

Thanks for the contest:) Count me in @videm

please include us in the draw!

Like to be in for next give away. Thanks
@wettini1975

Thank you for the contest new to game username: lacandela

Count me in!!
@xgoivo

Count me in for the next round 🙂

Buenas pablo quiero participar !