Free Splinterlands giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Splinterlands 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #15

splinterlands giveaway.png

untitled.gif

REGLAS EN INGLES SPLINTERLANDS.png

untitled.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@robezzno,@amaillo, @lokywolf2295, @rafasete, @madnessinsane, @handtalk5, @rook, @xwayz, @morenow, @nahueldare3627, @cibersk8, @failingforward, @jfang003, @globetrottergcc, @draicor, @harpreetjanda, @kuronokenshi, @magooz, @finris, @mario02, @imfarhad, @mairapanelo

¡OTRO SORTEO ACTIVO HOY! | ANOTHER SWEEPSTAKES TODAY!

https://peakd.com/hive-131619/@pablodare/free-rising-start-giveaway-daily--pizza-regalo-gratis-de-rising-start-diario--pizza-105

untitled.gif

si aun no juegas Splinterlands!. puedes hacerlo desde este link: Splinterlands

if you still don't play Splinterlands. you can do it from this link: Splinterlands

Sort:  

!LUV !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@mairapanelo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (6/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mairapanelo, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (5/10)

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mairapanelo.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/5)

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

I would gladly like to join the giveaway @williamhessian

quiero seguir participando :D

Felicidades al ganador, me anoto para un proximo sorteo, saludos

I'd like to be included again please. @magooz

please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Volveré a participar!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@amaillo, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (6/10)

Felicidades al ganador y espero poder participar en el siguiente concurso @lokywolf2295

Congratz!
I want in on the next one!
@draicor

gracias por los sorteos, como siempre te dejo mi voto positivo para que sepas que tu trabajo es muy valorado

@nahueldare3627! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (7/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@nahueldare3627, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (7/10)

Felicidades a ganador. Anótame para el siguiente por favor.

Count me in for the next draw.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the offer! Yes, please include me! :)

Many congrats to today’s winner.
Please count me in for tomorrow’s giveaway and bless me with some reward.

Cuenta conmigo para el proximo, gracias!!
!PIZZA

@celescu! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

@celescu, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Add me to the list, please. @globetrottergcc
!BEER !PIZZA

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @globetrottergcc.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (4/20)

Very good

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@darmianto5, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (8/10)

pls count me in

I'm participating

I join you)

!LUV !PIZZA Cunt me in

@videm! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (9/10)

@videm, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@videm, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More $LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Please include me in drawing.

THANK YOU SIR MAY I HAVE ANOTHER
@m3ss