Free Splinterlands giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Splinterlands 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #39

splinterlands giveaway.png

untitled.gif

REGLAS EN INGLES SPLINTERLANDS.png

untitled.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@extraeliel, @chuckrick, @spryquasar, @lokywolf2295, @finris, @jakkal, @squishna, @arkasz, @olaf.gui, @michlo, @tokutaro22, @kuronokenshi, @yeckingo1, @imfarhad, @preddor95, @liquid-miracle, @harpreetjanda, @handtalk5, @frinzfriez, @cpol, @chunkysoupsvc, @bakuoni, @rafasete, @draicor, @jfang003, @cuddles143, @kursen, @nahueldare3627, @amaillo, @darmst5339, @mario02, @modough, @oxidil, @cryptoboy18, @silentwill, @yankosoito, @magooz, @dusi, @frugalgamer, @subidu, @scotty297, @dedman19, @josueprime, @project10back, @vodka8,@rorybadory

¡OTRO SORTEO ACTIVO HOY! | ANOTHER SWEEPSTAKES TODAY!

https://peakd.com/hive-131619/@pablodare/free-rising-start-giveaway-daily--pizza-regalo-gratis-de-rising-start-diario--pizza-129

https://peakd.com/hive-131619/@pablodare/free-cryptobrewmaster-giveaway-daily--pizza-regalo-gratis-de-cryptobrewmaster-diario--pizza-6

untitled.gif

si aun no juegas Splinterlands!. puedes hacerlo desde este link: Splinterlands

if you still don't play Splinterlands. you can do it from this link: Splinterlands

por ver este post!.gif

envios.png

Sort:  

I'd also like to reenter this one as well. Ty!

Please enter me :) Thank you :)
@madnessinsane

!PIZZA

@madnessinsane! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @finris.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Please include me again!

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

quiero seguir participando :D

Que grande felicitaciones al ganador yo quiero participar de nuevo @lokywolf2295

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

@draicor include me please

Participaré ! @amaillo-m

I would like to participate.
!PIZZA !LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @vimukthi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vimukthi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Felicidades al ganador. Sigo participando.

Please include me, @magooz

Congrats to the winners! Hope I get lucky next time!

Count me in, please! Thanks for the giveaway <3. @cuddles143

I want to be part of the next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

enter me again thx
@loot.pob


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please continue to include me

I'd like to enter


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for the giveaway!
@modough

¡Yo quiero participar! ¡Muchas gracias!

Cool, thanks for the tag!
@arkasz

!PIZZA

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @arkasz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

quiero participar 👍

Cuenta conmigo para el proximo sorteo. Gracias

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso para participar, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado, me alegraría mucho si me dan PIZZA o !LUV por participar

hola quiero participar !LUV !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mairapanelo.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Count me in and thanks for this giveaway
!BEER
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/10)

Pls count me in

lets try again!

Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in for it!

IGN: @luizeba

I would like to join
@project10back

Please enter me. Thanks :)
@liquid-miracle

Please count me in again -@harpreetjanda

Please enter me again. @squishna Thanks.

Please enter me. @darmstrong

Enter me again. THank you!