Free Splinterlands giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Splinterlands 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #54

splinterlands giveaway.png

untitled.gif

regla dec nueva.png

untitled.gif

ruleta.png

resultados domingos.png

envios.png

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@subidu @finris @imfarhad @txracer @amaillo-m @luizeba @spryquasar @scotty297
@iceman23 @handtalk5 @godzombie @mairapanelo @emd012 @tipy @yeckingo1 @tokutaro22 @morenow @jfang003 @dubble @magooz

untitled.gif

si aun no juegas Splinterlands!. puedes hacerlo desde este link: Splinterlands

if you still don't play Splinterlands. you can do it from this link: Splinterlands

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

hola me sumo !PIZZA !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

I'm in for the next one.

I want to participate in the next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

add me in the next :)

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mairapanelo(1/10) tipped @pablodare (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

in for the next one

Congrats winner, please count me in :D @dubble.eth
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @dubble.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Please include me in the drawing :) @finris

also count me in for this giveaway as well @scotty297

Hey, that’s my name. Cheers! Please include me again. @magooz

Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

¡Me gustaría seguir participando! ¡Muchas gracias!

Pls count me in

Please count me in!

Felicitaciones al ganador del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Here we go again!

Me anoto para el próximo sorteo Bro. Saludos.

I'd like to play please! @belhaven14

Me gustaría sumarme al siguiente. 😃
Saludos.