Free Splinterlands giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Splinterlands 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #65

splinterlands giveaway.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

regla dec nueva.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@ignissa, @btcsam, @kerrislravenhill, @technocrypton, @dejan.vuckovic, @tipy, @yeckingo1, @rayius, @zottonetoken, @curatingunicorn, @subidu, @jfang003, @m3ss, @imfarhad, @zottone444, @fragozar01, @tokutaro22, @spryquasar, @handtalk5, @morenow, @summoner-cha, @yras, @carlosro, @harpreetjanda, @belhaven14, @arkasz, @dubble, @mairapanelo, @cpol, @preddor95, @scotty297, @cryptoaldea, @opuntia

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

si aun no juegas Splinterlands!. puedes hacerlo desde este link: Splinterlands

if you still don't play Splinterlands. you can do it from this link: Splinterlands

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

count me in

congrats to winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Congrats to the winner, please count me in for the next round ☺️

count me in please :) @dubble.eth

Good campaign! Glad your doing this

!PGMBOOST5
!pgm

thanks to you for the support! !PIZZA !LUV

¡Me gustaría seguir participando! ¡Muchas gracias por las rifas!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@technocrypton(3/10) tipped @pablodare (x1)
pablodare tipped choof (x1)

Join us in Discord!

I am in bro !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @pablodare

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

I am in bro !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @pablodare

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

I’m entering! :)

Count me in!
!PIZZA

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Here we go again!

I want to participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in

Felicidades al amigo @opuntia y claro que estoy dentro, anotarme otra vez. Excelente.

Count me in please and thanks again for the chance. @kerrislravenhill

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Felicitaciones al ganador del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

@corzo

hey quiero participar de nuevo, mil gracias bro

count me in for the next giveaway please!

IGN @rayius

I'd like to play please! @belhaven14

Thank you @pablodare !
That's a great giveaway. @nefertiti-br I think you would like to join also =)

#NoSleepGang❤️💜

Keep it rollin and rollin and rollin
@arkasz

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Please count me in again

Count me in pls :)
!LUV