Free Splinterlands giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Splinterlands 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #96

splinterlands giveaway.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

regla dec nueva.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

resultados spl.png

envios.png

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@kerrislravenhill, @fragozar01, @yankosoito, @silver-edge, @nahueldare3627, @belhaven14, @luizeba, @jfang003, @ssebasv, @blind-spot, @amaillo, @lokywolf2295, @cpol, @imfarhad, @morenow, @socialmediaseo, @lolzbot, @amaari, @txracer, @dubble, @beluhan19, @saimaali, @subwaysurfer, @technocrypton, @eii, @handtalk5, @rayius, @jakkal, @s3rg4, @moonthumb, @oxidil, @harpreetjanda, @rangerb, @magooz, @preddor95

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

untitled.gif

si aun no juegas Splinterlands!. puedes hacerlo desde este link: Splinterlands

if you still don't play Splinterlands. you can do it from this link: Splinterlands

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

por ver este post!.gif

Sort:  

count me in please
@rayius

And I am glad you are back my friend! Hope everything is well for you!

Am I too late to be counted in?
@magooz sliding in under the wire?
!gif pretty please

participaré @amaillo-m
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

!PIZZA !LUV !LOL

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

@amaillo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

Please count me in- @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@pablodare! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do cheaters do after they die?
They lie still

@pablodare, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

me apunto de nuevo manooo , suerte para todos mi usuaio es @zonadigital21 !ESPIZZA !BEER

!PIZZA !LUV !LOL

Some people say that I never got over my obsession with Phil Collins.
But take a look at me now.

@zonadigital21, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Conecta

Comercio


¡@pablodare! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @zonadigital21.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (0/6)

¡Me gustaría seguir participando! ¡Muchas gracias por estas rifas!

Here we go again!

Felicitaciones al ganador del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕 !BEER 🍺 !LUV ❤️

!PIZZA !LUV !LOL

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

@amaari, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pablodare
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pablodare(6/6) tipped @amaari (x1)
pablodare tipped amaillo (x1)
amaillo tipped pablodare (x1)
amaari tipped pablodare (x1)
pablodare tipped harpreetjanda (x1)
zonadigital21 tipped pablodare (x1)
eii tipped pablodare (x1)

Join us in Discord!

please count me in @dubble.eth

Please add me :) @finris

Count me in again.

Thanks

@silver-edge

I want to participate again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14


Hey @pablodare, here is a little bit of BEER from @zonadigital21 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Pls count me in @rafasete

Please count me in again :)

Ho Ho Ho! @pablodare, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Hola,me gustaría participar