I`m millionaire en Rising Start 🌟 | yo soy millonarion en Rising Start 🌟 (eng/espa)

millonario.png

cooltext385725044819280.png

The hard road is over

During the last month the people who participated in my raffle saw how little by little I was adding starbits to my account, and two days ago I stopped putting my progress since I was waiting for the bet I had in risingstart to end, I already knew that I had reached the goal, and decided to increase the prize of my draws immediately although not yet for this position.

The community that has been generated through my daily posts is what motivated me to achieve this, which for me is a big step.

that's why I like to mention it.

It is very nice to wake up one day and see that the things you fight for are achieved little by little.

At Hive I found a world of beautiful people who show me every day that dreams are possible.

Before entering the world of cryptocurrencies I had a conventional job, which due to the pandemic I closed and with it everything I had.
I've been trying to get up from that steep drop for a while. and the things that I see every day at Hive help me to follow my path towards my dreams. small and humble. I'm not looking to be a true millionaire, but today I am, in one of the games that I spend the most time a day.

111222.png

With this achievement there are also personal achievements in the game, I want to be at the top.

And that is the path that now begins and I hope to see people who helped and supported me, gave me advice on how to do things. by my side.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO EACH ONE OF THOSE WHO SUPPORT ME DAY BY DAY.

I am very happy for this personal achievement!

◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢◤◢◣◥◣◥◤◢

cooltext385724948996280.png

El duro camino ha terminado

Durante el último mes las personas que participaron en mi sorteo vieron como poco a poco fui agregando starbits a mi cuenta, y hace dos días dejé de poner mi progreso ya que estaba esperando la apuesta que tenía en ascenso de inicio a fin, ya lo sabía que había alcanzado la meta, y decidí aumentar el premio de mis sorteos de inmediato aunque todavía no había hecho este post

La comunidad que se ha generado a través de mis publicaciones diarias es lo que me motivó a lograr esto, que para mí es un gran paso.
por eso me gusta mencionarlo.

Es muy lindo despertar un día y ver que las cosas por las que luchas se van logrando poco a poco.

En Hive encontré un mundo de gente hermosa que me muestra todos los días que los sueños son posibles.

Antes de entrar en el mundo de las criptomonedas tenía un trabajo convencional, que debido a la pandemia cerro y con ello todo lo que tenía.
He estado tratando de levantarme de esa empinada caída por un tiempo. y las cosas que veo todos los días en Hive me ayudan a seguir mi camino hacia mis sueños. pequeño y humilde. No busco ser un verdadero millonario, pero hoy lo estoy, en uno de los juegos que más tiempo paso al día.

111222.png

Con este logro también hay logros personales en el juego, quiero estar en lo más alto.

Y ese es el camino que ahora comienza y espero ver personas que me ayudaron y apoyaron, me dieron consejos sobre cómo hacer las cosas. a mi lado.

MUCHAS GRACIAS A CADA UNO DE LOS QUE ME APOYAN DIA A DIA.
¡Estoy muy feliz por este logro personal!

Sort:  

felicitaciones! sigue así !LUV

no se si me quedan !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mairapanelo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Genial, Felicidadeeeeees ahora a mantenerlo

Manoooo esto es genial , me alegra que lograras tener la tarjeta de Millonario , Ya eres un Millonario oficial del Juego XD , Es verdad lo que dices , Hay que luchar por las metas que uno tiene , Saludos y éxitos en todos tus futuros proyectos mano

gracias bro... fuiste de mucha ayuda! y vamos que los éxitos son para todos

Congratz on the starbits millionaire card. It is definitely very useful and I highly recommend it to anyone else playing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for supporting Holybread and Thunkgaria over the last year! Enjoy your upvote -simplegame

Congratulations @pablodare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations on your Millionaire Card 🤘

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a Rising Star Card Pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)


Hey @pablodare, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh wow felicitation on the starbits millionaire card. It is definitely very useful . You are doing well keep up the good works.