🎼My Rising Star game🎸Day 19: I have reached level 33

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

As described in my previous posts, the total no of my no of my fans has always fallen back to the no of my permanent fans every morning. So, to be able to do 'Shopping Mall' mission, I had to start with smaller other missions first to gather the required no of fans for the mission. So, this morning, I decided to buy another people card so the no of my permanent fans is over 750, that is required by the 'Shopping Mall' mission. The card I bought was 'R168 Cliff', which has 100 fans, 75 skill, 4 luck and 2 IM. This time, I was able to choose a card that has lower no of skill than the no of fans because I have much more skill points than no of my fans.

screenshot_20220522_130838.png

In my previous post, I wrote about considering buying a vehicle to get more fans. When I checked the vehicle cards, the most affordable one to me was 'R52 Hippy Wagon', which cost 27000 starbits. Finally, I decided to get a people card than a vehicle because I didn't want to spend many starbits in one time purchase at the moment. And vehicle card does not have 'Skill', which is an important attribute to keep the Ego level down.

screenshot_20220522_164049.png

Currently, my Rising Star status is as follow:

screenshot_20220522_204145.png

Day19
Level33
Total no of fans987(from cards - 810)
luck297
skill2761
IM20
Ego Level0

After the purchase, my permanent fan no has become 810. So, I can do the 'Shopping Mall' mission in the morning without having to do prior missions. And I have completed 397 missions so far. Thank you for your support.

အားလုံးပဲ မင်္ဂလာပါ။

ကျွန်တော့် အရင်ပိုစ့်မှာ ရေးခဲ့ သလိုပဲ ကျွန်တော့်ရဲ့ ပရိတ်သတ်ဟာ မနက်ရောက်တဲ့အချိန်တိုင်းမှာမှာ ဆိုရင် အမာခံ ပရိတ်သတ်ပဲ ကျန်ပါတော့တယ်။ အဲ ဒါကြောင့် ကျွန်တော်ဟာ 'Shopping Mall' မစ်ရှင်ကို ချက်ချင်း စမလုပ်နိုင်ပဲ တခြား မစ်ရှင်အငယ်လေး တွေအရင်လုပ်ပြီး လိုအပ်တဲ့ ပရိတ်သတ်အရေအတွက်ကို စုရပြီးမှာ 'Shopping Mall' မစ်ရှင်ကို လုပ်နိုင်ပါတယ်။ ဒါကြောင့် ဒီမနက်မှာပဲ ကျွန်တော့်ရဲ့ ပရိတ်သတ် အရေအတွက် ၇၅၀ ကျော်ဖို့ နောက်ထပ် people card တစ်ခု ဝယ်ယူဖို့ ဆုံးဖြတ်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။ 'Shopping Mall' မစ်ရှင်အတွက်လိုအပ်တဲ့ ပရိတ်သတ်ရဖို့ပါ။ ကျွန်တော်ဝယ်ဖြစ်ခဲ့တဲ့ကပ်ကတော့ 'R168 Cliff' ဖြစ်ပြီး ဒီကပ်မှာ ပရိတ်သတ် ၁၀၀၊ ကျွမ်းကျင်မှု ၇၅၊ ကံကောင်းမှု ၄ နဲ့ IM ၂ ပါပါတယ်။ ဒီတစ်ခါဝယ်တဲ့အခါ ကျွမ်းကျင်မှုထက် ပရိတ်သတ်ပိုများတဲ့ကပ်ကို ဝယ်နိုင်တာက ကျွန်တော့်ဆီမှာ ကျွမ်းကျင်မှု တော်တော်များများ ပိုနေလို့ပါပဲ။

screenshot_20220522_130838.png

ကျွန်တော့်ရဲ့ ရှေ့ပိုစ့်မှာ နောက်ထပ် ပရိတ်သတ်ရဖို့ မော်တော်ယာဥ် ဝယ်ယူဖို့ တွေးမိတဲ့အကြောင်းလေး ရေးထားမိခဲ့ပါတယ်။ မော်တော်ယာဉ်ကပ်တွေကို ကြည့်မိတဲ့အခါမှာတော့ ကျွန်တော် အတတ်နိုင်ဆုံး တစ်စီးက starbits 27000 တန်ဖိုးရှိတဲ့ 'R52 Hippy Wagon' ကိုပဲ တွေ့မိပါတယ်။ ဒါပေမယ့် နောက်ဆုံးမှာတော့ people card ကိုပဲ ဝယ်ယူဖို့ ဆုံးဖြတ်ခဲ့အကြောင်းကတော့ လောလောဆယ် ကျွန်တော် starbits တော်တော်များများ မသုံးချင်သေးလို့ပါပဲ။ ပြီးတော့ မော်တော်ယာဥ်မှာ Ego level ကို လျှော့ချနိုင်တဲ့ ကျွမ်းကျင်မှု 'skill' မပါပါဘူး။

screenshot_20220522_164049.png

လက်ရှိ ကျွန်တော့်ရဲ့ Rising Star ကိန်းဂဏန်းတွေကတော့ အောက်ပါအတိုင်းဖြစ်ပါတယ်။

screenshot_20220522_204145.png

Day19
Level33
Total no of fans987(from cards - 810)
luck297
skill2761
IM20
Ego Level0

ခုချိန်မှာတော့ ကျွန်တော်ဆီမှာ အမာခံပရိတ်သတ် ၈၁၀ ရှိပြီမို့ မနက်ခင်းပိုင်းမှာ တခြား မစ်ရှင်တွေ အရင်ပြုလုပ်ဖို့မလိုပဲ 'Shopping Mall' မစ်ရှင်ကို ချက်ချင်းပြုလုပ်နိုင်ပြီ ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ လက်ရှိအချိန်ထိတော့ ကျွန်တော်ဟာ မစ်ရှင်ပေါင်း ၃၉၇ ပြီးစီးထားပြီဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ အားလုံးကို ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်။

@princekham
23rd May 2022
Myanmar

Sort:  

Cards​တွေ ဝယ်ပြီး​ပေါ့!LUV

ဟုတ်တယ်။ နောက်တစ်ကပ်တော့ level နဲနဲ ထပ် မြင့်မှဝယ်တော့မယ်။ !LUV

Skill မပါတာ ဟုတ်ဘူးလား။
!LOL

Autocorrect
Can't live with it can't live meow it.

Credit: reddit
@princekham, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tin.aung.soe
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

ဟုတ် ။ ပြင်ထားလိုက်ပါပြီ။ !LUV !LOL

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@tin.aung.soe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @princekham
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Congratulations @princekham! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 3500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I see. Thank you for the info and your upvote.
!LUV

You are welcome @princekham, that's with pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍🐝

I think you need to be selective when buying a card!
!LUV
!PIZZA

Yes, some cards are expensive. I choose the most economic ones 😁.
!PIZZA !LUV

I see😀

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
princekham tipped asterkame (x1)
@myothuzar(4/5) tipped @princekham (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Missions တွေ တော်တော် ပြီးသွားပြီပဲ

!PIZZA