๐ŸŽธโ˜… Rising Star game: I received three instrument cards opening a pack โ˜… ๐ŸŽผ

in Blockchain Gaming โ€ข last year

Dear friends,

It has been 264 days playing Rising Star game and in this morning, I opened a pack and received three instrument cards (fig 1). I received a total of 65 luck from those cards.

(fig 1)

And I bought 'R99 Flame Guitar' 'i79 Carbon Fibre Acoustic' and 'i61 Sunset V Guitar' instrument cards to add to my card collection for the first time (fig 2). I received 56 luck points from those card. As the result, the skill reward range I receive from guitar music lesson has increased from '117 to 235' to '120 to 240'. And adding the cards I didn't have in my card collection before will increase my rank in this game I think. I found my current rank to be 440, which is updated daily I think.

(fig 2)

Yesterday, I finished six 'Promote Fan Club' missions and one guitar music lesson. I received 218 skill points from the lesson and found that I have 10,098 more skill points than base Ego (Ego without counting temporary fans). I will keep the difference at around 10K in case I receive some cards, which have fans but no skill points like a vehicle card. I found that the legendary vehicle cards that are being issued can have up to 8k fans but no skill points at all.

And the status of my RS game is as follow.

Day264
Level120
Rank440
Total no of fans40461
No of temporary fans3051
luck5133
skill65720
IM746
Total Ego58673
no of cards owned670
Ego Level0

I have completed 6252 missions so far and the breakdown of my completed missions is as follow. โ†‘shows the no of missions performed in the previous two days.

missionsnoโ†‘
Illegal Busking2541
Open Mic Night6543
Mid Week Support Slot9232
Licensed Busking112
Midweek Headline Slot189
Saturday Support96
Saturday Headline25
Radio Interview3853
Radio Studio Session78
Shopping Mall Performance8392
Record a Demo29
Local Festival Acoustic Tent21
Local Mini Tour Support180
Band Auditions24
Band Rehearsal4743
Full Band Support50552
Full Band Headline1423
Promote Fan Club6066
Record Signing2
STARBITS Millionaire220
Basic Singing Lesson7
Guitar Lesson4121

Rising Star game is a cool game that I have played so far. If you want to play this game, please follow my referral link below:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=princekham

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

There is a FAQ page on how to play this game on the Rising Star page and many other posts and YouTube videos as well.

Thank you for your support.

๐ŸŽธโ™ฌโ™ซ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธโ™ฌโ™ซ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธโ™ฌโ™ซ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽธ

divisores_14.png

Image source : https://www.risingstargame.com/

@princekham
24th Jan 2023
Myanmar

Sort: ย 

แ€’แ€ฎแ€™แ€”แ€€แ€บ fans แ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ€ท แƒแ€แ€ซแ€แ€ฑแ€ฌแ€„แ€บ แ€–แ€ฝแ€„แ€ทแ€บแ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ€€แ€บแ€›แ€แ€šแ€บแ‹
CardPack แ€€ Instrument Cards แ€แ€ฝแ€ฑแ€•แ€ฒ แ€กแ€•แ€ฑแ€ซแ€€แ€บแ€™แ€ปแ€ฌแ€ธแ€”แ€ฑแ€แ€ฌ
!LOL

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@princekham, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @walarhein

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(2/6)

I see.
!LOL

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@walarhein, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @princekham

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(2/4)

!hiqvote

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! ๐Ÿ˜ป

!LUV

@princekham, @golden.future(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

!MEME

Thanks!
!!PGM !MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @princekham

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!hiqvote

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) but the daily limit has been reached or the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @princekham gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! ๐Ÿ˜ป

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@uthantzin(3/10) tipped @princekham (x1)
princekham tipped asterkame (x1)
asterkame tipped princekham (x1)
hiq.smartbot tipped princekham (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Nice Progress.
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @myothuzar

remaining commands 11

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@princekham, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

Your instrument cards are really nice!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

@princekham, @asterkame(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Yes. Thanks!
!LUV !MEME !PIZZA