Back to Fire and Score a Victory

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

It is fantastic to discover this game which seems to be so interesting and amazing and after long journey of learning I had my victory.

Learning is the only way to get more experience and playing is best solution so I have chose both paths, I am so happy that I have discovered good play2earn games.

In this battle I have to win with fire against fire which is a tough team to play against but it was a good victory.

I have used 3 cards with good attackers in front of 4 cards of earth but I managed to control the battle.

I can leave you with the game to enjoy it below in screens and I also will drop the link of the game below if you want to watch it through splinterlands.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_0abc545bfa4cf066595bba1ce3ba443d&ref=quadro0x

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png