Wombat Dungeon Master - An update after playing for a few days

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

My wombat has been running around in the dungeon for a few days now, since the season began on February 9th. Every 24 hours or so, you get to open a chest. In one of my chests I received a pack to open. There were only two items in the pack, a light and some shoes. I guess these help my wombat to mine faster, so I equipped them.

wombatequip.png

There he is, isn't he adorable.

You are able to run missions at different time increments for different mining speeds. Mostly due to lack of time, I have just been doing the 24 hour missions, but here and there I have been doing 5 minute missions. Now my level is at:

level.png

I wish there was some type of leaderboard so I could compare my progress, or a timer showing the countdown until the end of the season. Other than that, I guess I am slightly entertained and am progressing towards some unknown goal.

quest.png

I am thrilled to use my cute Faded Monsuta NFTs for something. By the way, so far two new NFTs have been dropped for Valentine's Day! It's super exciting, but I'm afraid I will miss the notifications for any new ones on my phone and miss out.

Aren't they awesome! I'm glad I was able to get them before they ran out. It is going to be such an awesome project.

fm.png

It's funny because for both of them I got the number 25, which is quite the coincidence.

fire.png

Links to some of my other posts:

Valentine 3 - Undead Rexx and Byzantine Kitty

Valentine 2 - Skeleton Assassin and Death Elemental

Valentine 1 - Love is in the Air in the Splinterlands

To see other Kawaii editions of Splinterlands characters, see below:

Episode 5 - Lunakari Mistress

Episode 4 - Living Lava

Episode 3 - Furious Chicken and Creeping Ooze

Episode 2 - Goblin Psychic

Episode 1 - Tarsa and Qid Yuff

And also, one of my Splinterlands Art Contest Submissions:

Splinterlands Art Contest - Week 175 - Splinterlands Summoners

Splinterlands Art Contest - Week 174 - Amvanthi - Goblin Knifer

If you don't play Splinterlands yet, sign up through my link! I've been playing since October and I love it!

https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachel1148

fire.png

I have also been playing Rising Stars for over 30 days now. If you have not checked it out, you are missing out big time! If you sign up using my link and complete one mission, I will send you a free rising star card!!

Thanks for the support!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachel1148

Sort:  


Thank you for sharing this great #cannabis, #gardening, #gaming content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds, Feel free to come share all your gardening content in the hivegarden Community

You can hang out Cannabis & Crypto Garden and Share and Talk #cannabis,#gardening, #strain-reviews, #growing, #crypto, #play2earn, and So much more

You can use THIS POST to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@skylinebuds-weed(12/15) tipped @rachel1148 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Maybe I missed, but what chain is this on?