Clash of Moland: end of season 15

in Blockchain Gaming7 months ago

The 15th season of Clash of Moland ended 3 days ago. My results.

As you can see above, I missed the top500 places in rankings again. In the case of the first 500 places, the rewards increases quite significantly for every 10 places. That's why it would have been important. However, I still achieved my best performance in the Prosperity category.

My total winnings were 2.52 MBOX and 73 MEC. Again, not much, and the next one won't be much more either, I would have to stake at least 500 MEC for this.

In this case, I could earn +15-30k prosperity points, which would surely mean a top500 ranking.

Until then, I will have to collect a little each month.

I currently have 180 MEC and 3.3 MBOX.

MBOX can be converted to MEC without a fee. My 3.3 MBOX would be 115 MEC. So I need another 205 MEC to have a realistic chance of advancing.

In the Arena ranking, in which I had hoped for great progress, due to the development of the Arena building, I fell back a lot in the end. You have to realize that this is not what I should focus on.

Next week I will spend more time figuring out how to progress in the game. I've lost at least 1, but more like 2 months of progress with this Arena attempt.

At least I know for sure that starting the game for free is not the way to go.

Have a nice day!

Pictures are Clash of Moland's property.

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @runmomrun! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@runmomrun has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.