Be Happy - Kaung Kaung And My Rising Star Game Progress

Be Happy

Singer Kaung Kaung gained fans' support through the 2008 Melody World singing competition. His song "Be Happy" won the 2019 Shwe FM Most Requested Award of the Year. This song narrates the sacrifices a boy makes to ensure his girlfriend's happiness. My favorite lyric in this song is:

"Be happy my love bird,... I split my liver for your convenience."

image.png
Image Credit

Here are the lyrics to the song:


Why me?
Do you live with injuries?
If it's your love, I'll take it.
It is important that she is happy.
No need to look around for me,
Trying to fulfill everything you need, loving from afar.
I loved with all my might,
Every heartbeat is for you.
I know I don't love.
Don't complain, hey.
What kind of person will be replaced?
How will love be fulfilled for you?
I'm in love; it's wrong; I can't fix it anymore, my love.
His pathetic words,
I'm in love so that it doesn't hurt.
Even if he didn't come back, with a last smile,
Say goodbye; I want to cry.
Even though I'm crying, I'll smile.
Be happy my love bird,
I split my liver to make it convenient.


Be Happy - Kaung Kaung


Rising Star Game Progress: Musical Journey Update

Greetings Rising Star community!
I'm excited to share the latest developments in my musical journey and Rising Star game progress. As I dive into the Music Lessons, I'm fully immersed in the vibrant world of Rising Star, striving to ascend to the coveted County Tour. It's been a journey marked by challenges and triumphs, and I eagerly anticipate showcasing my musical talents on stage.

Screenshot_14-5-2024_8545_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

Profile Overview:

  • Fan: 25289
  • Luck: 3354
  • Skill: 27525
  • IM: 477
  • Total Cards: 422

Missions Completed:

  • Illegal Busking: 67
  • Open Mic Night: 30
  • Midweek Headline Slot: 16
  • Mid Week Support: 46
  • Licensed Busking: 10
  • Saturday Support: 18
  • Saturday Headline: 87
  • Radio Interview: 119
  • Radio Studio Session: 21
  • Record A Demo: 15
  • Shopping Mall Performance: 116
  • Local Festival Acoustic Tent: 30
  • Local Mini Tour Support: 265
  • Band Auditions: 7
  • Summer Breeze: 7
  • STARBITS Millionaire: 46
  • Basic Singing Lesson: 225
  • Guitar Lesson: 154
  • Piano Lesson: 14
  • Production Lesson: 131
  • Drum Lesson: 1
  • Orchestral Lesson: 15

Total Missions Completed: 1,446

Screenshot_14-5-2024_83739_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

In my recent gameplay, I am in the County Tour and I can do new missions but I have level requirements. If I reach to level 80, I can do the Band Rehearsal. Today I acquired 3 new cards from a pack I purchased. And I have 4% Ego in my profile now. I need to reduce it.

Screenshot_14-5-2024_8250_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

Curious about my musical journey? Explore my evolving tracks here and witness the progression firsthand. Joining the Rising Star community not only offers entertainment but also serves as a gateway to tangible rewards. If you haven't joined yet, consider using my referral link to become part of the rhythm!

Thank you for being a part of this musical odyssey. Your support fuels my passion.

Catch you on the Rising Star stage!
@sanmyathtew7


Sort:  

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter3, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter3, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.