I Dare Not Miss You Yet (Burmese Song) And My Rising Star Game Progress

I don't usually listen to female singers, but there's a song by a female artist that I really like. The song is called "I Dare Not Miss You Yet," performed by L-Sengzi. It encapsulates the feelings of a girl who fears the pain of a breakup.

image.png
Image Credit

"I Dare Not Miss You Yet"

Lyrics:

There was a reason why we couldn't meet,
But one day, I'll be ready for you.
To craft a tale of kindness,
Grant me some time to cool my blood.
Merely pondering what remains makes me ache.
It's challenging to confront reality now.

He arrived like water, deceiving me,
Disrupting my tranquil existence.
Kindness ensnared me,
Keeping me within its cycle.
It's described as darkness,
Leaving me shattered as I contemplate what's left.
How can we be strangers in reality?

I dare not miss you yet, my darling,
Don't depart from me even for a moment.
I yearn to dwell in the shadow of love,
Yet my heart is fragile and prone to wounds.
Merely reminiscing exhausts me,
Such is the depth of my love.

Each time that song plays,
My tears flow uncontrollably.
How does one love, and to what extent?
Questions about the path forward linger.
The mere thought of what remains is agonizing.
How can we be strangers in reality?


Rising Star Game Progress: Musical Journey Update

Greetings Rising Star community!

Screenshot_18-4-2024_18424_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

I'm excited to share the latest developments in my musical journey and Rising Star game progress. As I dive into the Local Mini Tour mission, I'm fully immersed in the vibrant world of Rising Star, striving to ascend to the coveted Band Edition. It's been a journey marked by challenges and triumphs, and I eagerly anticipate showcasing my musical talents on stage.

Profile Overview:

  • Fan: 25524
  • Luck: 2,881
  • Skill: 25287
  • IM: 428
  • Total Cards: 365

Missions Completed:

  • Illegal Busking: 66
  • Mid Week Support: 46
  • Licensed Busking: 10
  • Saturday Support: 18
  • Saturday Headline: 87
  • Radio Interview: 118
  • Radio Studio Session: 23
  • Shopping Mall Performance: 115
  • Local Festival Acoustic Tent: 30
  • Local Mini Tour Support: 259
  • Summer Breeze: 7
  • Basic Singing Lesson: 224
  • Guitar Lesson: 154
  • Piano Lesson: 14

Total Missions Completed: 1,409

Screenshot_18-4-2024_18658_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

In my recent gameplay, I acquired 3 new cards from a pack I purchased. And I have 12% Ego in my profile now. I need to reduce it.

Screenshot_18-4-2024_173833_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

Curious about my musical journey? Explore my evolving tracks here and witness the progression firsthand. Joining the Rising Star community not only offers entertainment but also serves as a gateway to tangible rewards. If you haven't joined yet, consider using my referral link to become part of the rhythm!

Thank you for being a part of this musical odyssey. Your support fuels my passion.

Catch you on the Rising Star stage!
@sanmyathtew7