The Land on the Mountain (Burmese Popular Song) And My Rising Star Game Progress

The Land on the Mountain

Mary (1).png

Mountain cherry blossoms in bloom,
Majestic peaks in every direction,
Come, my friend, I want to show you the customs of the mountain folk,
Their traditional grace and beauty,
They'll harmonize in mountain melodies,
I'll bid farewell with "Na Lai Hao" in the Chin language,
Together, we'll dance to the rhythms of the mountains,
I extend an invitation to my dear friend to visit,
I extend an invitation to my dear friend to visit...

Jewel is one of the renowned female singers in Myanmar. Most of Myanmar's celebrated singers belong to ethnic groups, rather than the Burmese majority. Jewel herself is from an ethnic background. Her voice is captivating and mellifluous, and the ethnic songs she performs are both popular and well-loved. Today, I'll share one of her songs.

"The Land on the Mountain" by Jewel


Rising Star Game Progress: Musical Journey Update

Screenshot_29-4-2024_83417_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

Greetings Rising Star community!
I'm excited to share the latest developments in my musical journey and Rising Star game progress. As I dive into the Music Lessons, I'm fully immersed in the vibrant world of Rising Star, striving to ascend to the coveted County Tour. It's been a journey marked by challenges and triumphs, and I eagerly anticipate showcasing my musical talents on stage.

Profile Overview:

  • Fan: 24334
  • Luck: 3122
  • Skill: 25777
  • IM: 449
  • Total Cards: 389

Missions Completed:

  • Illegal Busking: 67
  • Mid Week Support: 46
  • Licensed Busking: 10
  • Saturday Support: 18
  • Saturday Headline: 87
  • Radio Interview: 118
  • Radio Studio Session: 23
  • Shopping Mall Performance: 116
  • Local Festival Acoustic Tent: 30
  • Local Mini Tour Support: 262
  • Band Auditions: 7
  • Summer Breeze: 7
  • Basic Singing Lesson: 224
  • Guitar Lesson: 154
  • Piano Lesson: 14

Total Missions Completed: 1,422

Screenshot_29-4-2024_83359_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

In my recent gameplay, I am in the County Tour and I can do new missions but I have level requirements. If I reach to level 80, I can do the Band Rehearsal. Today I acquired 3 new cards from a pack I purchased. And I have 7% Ego in my profile now. I need to reduce it.

Screenshot_29-4-2024_83448_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

Screenshot_29-4-2024_83039_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

Curious about my musical journey? Explore my evolving tracks here and witness the progression firsthand. Joining the Rising Star community not only offers entertainment but also serves as a gateway to tangible rewards. If you haven't joined yet, consider using my referral link to become part of the rhythm!

Thank you for being a part of this musical odyssey. Your support fuels my passion.

Catch you on the Rising Star stage!
@sanmyathtew7