Willow Dream Violet (Youth Feeling Song) And My Rising Star Game Progress

Willow Dream Violet

Reflecting on our youth often brings a mix of happiness and sadness. For many, music is a cherished companion that holds a special place in our hearts. As we transition into our 30s, the demands of business and the pursuit of money often take precedence, and music may become a distant memory. Despite this, we should strive to listen to music that resonates with our hearts at least once a day.

image.png
Image Credit

Today, I was deeply moved by a song sung by a young man. It captures the essence of youthful struggles and emotions when life doesn't go as planned. The raw and heartfelt lyrics convey the challenges and disillusionments faced by many young people, resonating deeply with my own experiences.

Lyrics:

My feet are dirty and torn
Take off your flip-flops and reach into your pocket
The cheap dry breakfast provided by the song is more important
I quit my job and I'm too disappointed, a government employee
I have a long way to go to become a private owner
I'm far from wanting to be a mother
I'm stupid with a hard head
I still miss home
Are you okay while still asking for news?
Hope and rice sheep
I only drank more cigarettes
Still passing the time on the side of the road
Homeless life
No friend wants to do anything
Personal dark night
Have you taken the wrong path?
These achievements
Hey.....I'm falling
I'm repeating myself
While thinking about it
While I was trying, I was destroyed
A day older
I didn't do anything special
God-given or stupid?
With these misfortunes
I'm going to kill
Willow dreams
I took a degree to get a meal ticket
Are you not addicted to the celebration of music?
Couldn't be brighter than the city lights
I sat and the mercury bulb*

This song encapsulates the universal feelings of uncertainty and longing that many young people experience. It's a reminder that even in our busiest times, music can provide comfort and connection.

Willow Dream Violet - Han Nay Thar


Rising Star Game Progress: Musical Journey Update

Greetings Rising Star community!
I'm excited to share the latest developments in my musical journey and Rising Star game progress. As I dive into the Music Lessons, I'm fully immersed in the vibrant world of Rising Star, striving to ascend to the coveted County Tour. It's been a journey marked by challenges and triumphs, and I eagerly anticipate showcasing my musical talents on stage.

Screenshot_22-5-2024_1225_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

Profile Overview:

  • Fan: 25474
  • Luck: 3631
  • Skill: 28095
  • IM: 484
  • Total Cards: 440

Missions Completed:

  • Illegal Busking: 67
  • Open Mic Night: 30
  • Midweek Headline Slot: 16
  • Mid Week Support: 46
  • Licensed Busking: 10
  • Saturday Support: 18
  • Saturday Headline: 87
  • Radio Interview: 119
  • Radio Studio Session: 21
  • Record A Demo: 15
  • Shopping Mall Performance: 116
  • Local Festival Acoustic Tent: 30
  • Local Mini Tour Support: 265
  • Band Auditions: 7
  • Summer Breeze: 7
  • STARBITS Millionaire: 62
  • Basic Singing Lesson: 225
  • Guitar Lesson: 154
  • Piano Lesson: 14
  • Production Lesson: 136
  • Drum Lesson: 1
  • Orchestral Lesson: 15

Total Missions Completed: 1,459

Screenshot_22-5-2024_12254_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

In my recent gameplay, I am in the County Tour and I can do new missions but I have level requirements. If I reach to level 80, I can do the Band Rehearsal. Today I acquired 3 new cards from a pack I purchased. And I have 6% Ego in my profile now. I need to reduce it.

Screenshot_22-5-2024_115956_www.risingstargame.com.jpeg

Curious about my musical journey? Explore my evolving tracks here and witness the progression firsthand. Joining the Rising Star community not only offers entertainment but also serves as a gateway to tangible rewards. If you haven't joined yet, consider using my referral link to become part of the rhythm!

Thank you for being a part of this musical odyssey. Your support fuels my passion.

Catch you on the Rising Star stage!
@sanmyathtew7