Splinterlands End of Season Rewards

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

7lk.jpg

77l.jpg

Hello everyoneI play splinterland every day. Because I do not want to miss out on the daily rewards.The Splinterlands season ended today.
At the end of the season, I was able to open seven loot chests. He won seven Bronze II leagues. This time, he leased a thousand power in season. I have less than a thousand of my own power. We are still trying to have it.
Being able to open 7 loot chests also gives me more.
This time the season is lucky.
Because I got two cards. I also got a lot of credits. I feel happy for this.
I opened 7 loot chests this morning.
VENARI HEATSMITH (Gold)
GARGOYA DEVIL
LEGENDARY POTION (2)
ALCHEMY POTION (1)
CREDITS (538)
That's what I got.
VENARI HEATSMITH (Gold)
By gaining two GARGOYA DEVILs, my power increased by 140. This is very good.
This season, Leeds is very lucky for me.
I hope you get good luck again.
Thanks for reading
Have a nice day.

777l.jpg

Sort:  

wow that's a really good end of season haul. congrats on getting a rare and all those credits! I had no idea you could get that much.