Blast Fire vs Gold Water (Battle Replay) - Splinterlands

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


  • Splinters: Fire vs Water

  • Rule Set: 60 Mana Cap, Odd Cards Only, No Death or Life Splinters

  • My Summoner (Level & Ability): Yodin Zaku (Lvl. 1, Blast for All Friendly, Friendly Healthy Boost, & Friendly Range Boost)

  • My Line Up (Level & Ability): Grum Flameblade (Lvl. 1, Bloodlust, Void Armor), Caladuum (Lvl. 1, Void), Djinn Inferni (Lvl. 2, Giant Killer), Zafran Efreet (Lvl. 1, Life Leech), Sandworm (Lvl. 1, Sneak), Lava Launcher (Lvl. 1, Short Range)

  • My Total Abilities: 16

  • My Team Stats: 7 Melee, 8 Magic, 4 Ranged, 10 Speed, 14 Armor, 42 Health

  • Enemy Summoner: Kelya Frendul (Lvl. 4, Friendly Armor & Speed Boost)

  • Enemy Lineup (Level & Ability): Disintegrator (Lvl. 5, Gold-foil, Demoralize, Trample), Flying Squid (Lvl. 5, Gold-foil, Reach), Nerissa Tridawn (Lvl. 3, Gold-foil), River Hellondale (Lvl. 1, Resurrect), Angelic Mandarin (Lvl. 4, Gold-foil, Triage), Venari Wavesmith (Lvl. 3, Protect)

  • Enemy Total Abilities: 8

  • Enemy Team Stats: 5 Melee, 6 Magic, 1 Range, 23 Speed, 21 Armor, 39 Health

  • Team Stat Advantage: Melee (Me), Magic (Me), Range (Me), Speed (Them), Armor (Them), Health (Me)

  • Team Advantage Results: 4 for Me, 3 for Them

  • Round 1 ends with neither theirs or my monsters going down.

  • Round 2 ends with my Grum Flameblade, and their Disintegrator and Flying Squid going down, making it 2 to 1 in my favor.

  • Round 3 ends with their Nerissa Tridawn, Angelic Mandarin, and Venari Wavesmith going down, making it 6 to 1 for my victory.

  • I think I won because Grum's an aboslutely great front-line tank and combining magic with blast can be almost unfair unless your enemy has some anti-magic strategy going.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - Legalizabrazil#3575

Nice battle, the rule was forcing to it and you did it well. Congrats!

Thank you and thanks for the upvote! Very much appreciated :) Yes the rule set was perfect and I was able to pick monsters and strategy that luckily worked.