Rising Star Giveaway - Daily Common Card

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

giveaway_1_.png

Hi everyone, Welcome here on my blog and giveaway series. Today is the 22th day.Today's giveaway is i48 Bassoon.

How to Participate ?

  1. Follow me to keep in touch always.
  2. Comment your level in rising star game. You miss to mention your level, Giveaway miss you 💙
  3. The giveaway is active until the next giveaway post.

i48_bassoon.png

Participants in previous draws:

@thurawinkyaw, @vaynard86, @jfang003, @tengolotodo, @luizeba, @makhinoo, @technocrypton, @stekene,@amaillo, @camillecrls629, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz,

Today the winner is @oxidil

winner_oxidil.png

Congratulations oxidil for winning i43 Mid Range Sax

i43_mid_range_sax.png

Nft transferred.

Thanks for visiting. Wish U Good Luck.

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Level 57

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

lv 58

LEVEL 33
count me in
@makhinoo

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene
39

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene
Lvl 39

level 53
count me in @thurawinkyaw

Level 21
Thanks for your giveaway 😁
Please count me in @tengolotodo

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Lvl 39...