Let's listen to good music and start Risingstar Game New Mission

in Blockchain Gaming2 months ago

Hello everyone. Have a nice day. I'm @suhlaing who writes on Hive Platform. I write on the Hive Platform and also play games. The Huve game I always play is Risingstar Game. Today I'm going to share some songs by a female pop singer, including Risingstar Game submissions. My little plan has begun.

When you say Miley Cyrus, there is hardly anyone who doesn't know her. Miley Cyrus, an American pop singer, has a sweet and sweet voice. She is multi-talented. In addition to singing pop songs, you can also sing rock and country songs.

She is famous as a singer as well as a songwriter and actress. Today, I'm going to share a great song by Miley Cyrus for everyone to listen to. The name of the song is "Flowers". I have shared the YouTube link so that everyone can listen. Take a listen.

Miley Cyrus (Flower)

We were good, we were gold
Kinda dream that can't be sold
We were right 'til we weren't
Built a home and watched it burn
Mm, I didn't wanna leave you
I didn't wanna lie
Started to cry, but then remembered I
I can buy myself flowers
Write my name in the sand
Talk to myself for hours
Say things you don't understand
I can take myself dancing
And I can hold my own hand
Yeah, I can love me better than you can
Can love me better
I can love me better, baby
Can love me better
I can love me better, baby
Paint my nails cherry red
Match the roses that you left
No remorse, no regret
I forgive every word you said
Ooh, I didn't want to leave you, baby
I didn't wanna fight
Started to cry, but then remembered I
I can buy myself flowers
Write my name in the sand
Talk to myself for hours, yeah
Say things you don't understand
I can take myself dancing, yeah
I can hold my own hand........

After listening to the song Flowers by Miley Cyrus, we will start the Risingstar Game presentation. Today, I was able to reach a new level. Now I have my Risingstar Game Level 101. There are a total of 61534 fans, 5572 luck, 70999 skills, 1187 IMs, and 676 cards. The total Mission is 3790. The full presentation is below.

Column1Column2
Total Fans61534
Total Luck5572
Total Skill70999
Total IM1187
Total Cards676
My Ego%4%
My Level101
My Total Mission3790

No.MissionsComplete
1.IIIegal Busking266
2.Open Mic Night260
3.Mid Week Support312
4.Licensed Busking108
5.Midweek Headline Slot84
6.Saturday Support290
7.Saturday Headline74
8.Radio Interview160
9.Radio Studio Session87
10.Shopping Mall79
11.Record Demo41
12.Local Festival Acoustic Tent91
13.Local Mini Tour Support380
14.Band Auditions70
15.Band Rehearsal133
16.Full Band Support95
16.Full Band Headline2
25.Egg Hunt1
23.A Elfy Dose Of Christmas11
17.Halloween 202320
18.Summer Breeze5
19.Production Fair1
20.Guitar Fair1
21.Drum Fair2
23.Made My Heart Race13
22.Promote Fan Club33
24.Record Signing37
26.Starbits Millionai583
29.Basic Singing Lesson124
27.Guiter Lesson146
30.Production Lesson60
28.Orchestrial Lesson31
31.Piano Lesson71
32.Drum Lesson70

အားလုံး မင်္ဂလာပါ။ သာယာ​သော​နေ့​လေး ဖြစ်ပါ​စေ။ ကျွန်မက​တော့ Hive Platform​မှာ စာ​တွေ​ရေးတဲ့ @suhlaing ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ကျွန်မက Hive Platform​ပေါ်မှာ စာ​တွေ​ရေးတဲ့ အပြင် Game​တွေလည်း ကစားပါတယ်။ ကျွန်မ အမြဲတမ်း ကစားဖြစ်တဲ့ Huve Game က​တော့ Risingstar Game ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ဒီ​နေ့မှာ ကျွန်မက Risingstar Game တင်ပြချက်​တွေ အပါအဝင် Pop အမျိုးသမီးအဆို​တော် တစ်ဦးရဲ့ သီချင်း​လေး​တွေကိုလည်း မျှ​ဝေသွားပါမယ်။ ကျွန်မရဲ့ အစီအစဥ်​လေးကို စတင်လိုက်ပါပြီ။

Miley Cyrusလို့ ​ပြောလိုက်တာနဲ့ သူမကို မသိတဲ့သူ ရှားပါတယ်။ အ​မေရိကန် Popအဆို​တော်မ​လေး Miley Cyrusက ချစ်စရာ​ကောင်းပြီး အသံချိုချို​လေး ပိုင်ဆိုင်ထားသူ ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ သူမက​တော့ ဘက်စုံ ထူးချွန်သူဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ Pop သီချင်း​တွေ သီဆိုတဲ့အပြင် Rock, Country​သီချင်းအမျိုးအစား​တွေကိုလည်း သီဆိုနိုင်ပါတယ်။

အဆို​တော်အဖြစ်လည်း ​ကျော်ကြားသလို သီချင်း​ရေးသူ, actress အဖြစ်လည်း သူမက ​အောင်မြင်သူ ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ဒီ​နေ့မှာ​တော့ ကျွန်မက Miley Cyrusရဲ့ သီချင်း​ကောင်း​လေးတစ်ပုဒ်က်ု အားလုံးနားဆင်နိုင်ဖို့ မျှ​ဝေ​ပေးသွားပါမယ်။ သီချင်း​လေးနာမည်က " Flowers" ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ အားလုံး နားဆင်နိုင်ရန် Youtube Linkကို မျှ​ဝေလိုက်ပါတယ်။ နားဆင်ကြည့်ပါ။

Miley Cyrusရဲ့ Flowersသီချင်းကို နားဆင်အပြီးမှာ Risingstar Game တင်ပြချက်ကို စတင်ပါမယ်။ ဒီ​နေ့မှာ​တော့ ကျွန်မက Level အသစ်ကို တက်နိုင်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။ အခုဆိုရင် ကျွန်မရဲ့ Risingstar Game Level 101ရှိပါပြီ။ Fan စုစု​ပေါင်း 61534, Luck 5572, Skill 70999, IM 1187, Card 676 ရှိပါတယ်။ စုစု​ပေါင်း Missionက​​တော့ 3790ရှိပါပြီ။ တင်ပြချက် အပြည့်အစုံကို ​အောက်မှာ​ဖော်ပြထားပါတယ်။

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@myothuzar(1/10) tipped @suhlaing
walarhein tipped suhlaing

Flowersသီချင်းကြိုက်တယ်။ သူဆုလည်းရသွားတယ်နော်။
!PIZZA
!LUV

suhlaing, myothuzar sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

သီချင်း​လေးက နားထဲစွဲ​နေတယ်
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @suhlaing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.
You got more than 14000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 14500 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery