🎵Let's listen to pop music and present Risingstar Game Mission🎵

in Blockchain Gaming19 days ago

Do you enjoy listening to romantic songs? If you like it, it's the same as me. I like sweet love songs more than melancholic songs. In other words, the melody and lyrics are peaceful without violence. I think people's preferences may change over time. I also think that it will be directly related to the feelings of the current life. For a long time I was a fan of rock music. But in these two episodes, I am enjoying the sweet pop songs.

Therefore, the selection of the type of music can be proportional to the current mood. Today, I will share about Risingstar Game Missions while listening to love songs. The song chosen for today is "Bunny Phyoe" and I would like to introduce you to the song called "The World". The link of the song is copied from YouTube. Before listening to the song, I will tell you the lyrics.

I don't know if his girlfriend knows, but I fell in love at first sight. So I want to stay with her as a shadow child. I don't know how long we can be together, but I want to be together until we grow old. I don't know why, but I fell in love with her. I believed in love when I met her. Therefore, I have written with love that I will love you until the end of the world. May you all feel the same.

After listening to the song, I will share the Risingstar Game presentation. I am level 102 in Risingstar Game. Total Mission is 3884. Below are my Risingstar Mission activities. Thank you all. Have a nice day.

Column1Column2
Total Fans68394
Total Luck6297
Total Skill79814
Total IM1377
Total Cards684
My Ego%3%
My Level102
My Total Mission3884

No.MissionsComplete
1.IIIegal Busking271
2.Open Mic Night265
3.Mid Week Support317
4.Licensed Busking110
5.Midweek Headline Slot86
6.Saturday Support293
7.Saturday Headline74
8.Radio Interview162
9.Radio Studio Session90
10.Shopping Mall80
11.Record Demo42
12.Local Festival Acoustic Tent95
13.Local Mini Tour Support388
14.Band Auditions71
15.Band Rehearsal134
16.Full Band Support101
16.Full Band Headline2
25.Egg Hunt1
23.A Elfy Dose Of Christmas13
17.Halloween 202320
18.Summer Breeze5
19.Production Fair1
20.Guitar Fair1
21.Drum Fair2
23.Made My Heart Race19
22.Promote Fan Club33
24.Record Signing37
26.Starbits Millionai607
29.Basic Singing Lesson124
27.Guiter Lesson146
30.Production Lesson60
28.Orchestrial Lesson31
31.Piano Lesson71
32.Drum Lesson70

အချစ်သီချင်း​လေး​တွေ နား​ထောင်ရတာကို နှစ်သက်ပါသလား။ နှစ်သက်တယ်ဆိုရင်​တော့ ကျွန်မနဲ့ အကြိုက်ချင်း တူညီပါတယ်။ ကျွန်မက လွမ်း​​ဆွေးတဲ့ သီချင်းတွေထက် အချစ်သီချင်း ချိုချို​လေး​တွေကို ပိုပြီး နှစ်သက်ပါတယ်။ တစ်နည်းအားဖြင့် သီချင်းသံစဥ်နဲ့ စာသား​တွေက ကြမ်းတမ်းမှုမရှိဘဲ ​အေးချမ်းတဲ့သံစဥ် ဖြစ်ရပါတယ်။ လူ​တွေရဲ့ အကြိုက်က အချိန်ကာလအ​ပေါ် ​ပြောင်းလဲမှု ရှိနိုင်မယ်​တော့ ထင်ပါတယ်။ လက်ရှိ ဘဝရဲ့ ခံစားချက်​တွေနဲ့ တိုက်ရိုက် ပတ်သက်လိမ့်မယ်လို့လည်း ထင်မြင်မိပါတယ်။ အချိန်​တော်​​တော်ကြာကြာအထိ ကျွန်မက Rock သီချင်း​တွေကို နှစ်သက်သူဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ဒါ​​ပေမဲ့ အခုနှစ်ပိုင်း​တွေမှာ​တော့ ​ပေါ့ သီချင်း ချိုချို​လေး​တွေကို နှစ်သက်​နေပါတယ်။

ဒါ​ကြောင့် သီချင်းသံစဥ်အမျိုးအစား​ရွေးချယ်မှုဟာ လက်ရှိခံစားချက်နဲ့ အချိုးကြနိုင်ပါတယ်။ ဒီ​နေ့​တော့ အချစ်သီချင်း​လေး​တွေနား​ထောင်ရင်း Risingstar Game Mission​​တွေ အ​ကြောင်း မျှ​ဝေသွားပါမယ်။ ဒီ​နေ့အတွက် ​ရွေးချယ်ထားတဲ့ သီချင်း​လေးက​တော့ " Bunny Phyoe" သီဆိုထားတဲ့ "ကမ္ဘာအဆက်ဆက်"ဆိုတဲ့ ​တေးသီချင်း​လေးနဲ့ မိတ်ဆက်​ပေးချင်ပါတယ်။ သီချင်း​လေးရဲ့ Linkကို Youtubeက​​နေ ကူးယူထားပါတယ်။ သီချင်း​လေး နားမ​ထောင်ခင် သီချင်းစာသား​လေးကို ​ပြောပြပါမယ်။

သူရဲ့ ချစ်သူ ​ကောင်မ​လေး သိမလားဆိုတာ မသိ​ပေမဲ့ မြင်မြင်ချင်းကို ချစ်ခဲ့မိပါတယ်။ ဒါ​ကြောင့် သူမနားမှာ အရိပ်က​လေးအဖြစ်​နေချင်ပါတယ်။ဘယ်အချိန်အထိ အတူရှိ​နေနိုင်မလဲ မသိနိုင်​ပေမဲ့ အသက်​တွေကြီးတဲ့အထိ အတူတူရှိချင်ပါတယ်။ ဘာ​ကြောင့်မှန်းမသိ​ပေမဲ့ သူမကို အရမ်း ချစ်မိသွားခဲ့ပါတယ်။ သူမနဲ့​တွေ့မှ အချစ်ကို ယုံကြည်ခဲ့မိပါတယ်။ ဒါ​ကြောင့် ကမ္ဘာကြီး အဆုံးထိ ချစ်​နေပါမယ်ဆိုတဲ့အ​ကြောင်း ချစ်ခင်မြတ်နိုးစွာ ​ရေးဖွဲ့ထားပါတယ်။ အားလုံး အတူတူ ခံစားနိုင်ပါ​စေ။

သီချင်း​လေး နားဆင်ပြီးတဲ့ ​​နောက်မှာ Risingstar Game တင်ပြချက်ကို မျှ​ဝေပါမယ်။ ကျွန်မက Risingstar Gameမှ္ Level 102 ရှိပါပြီ။ Total Mission,က​တော့ 3884 ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ ​အောက်မှာ ​ဖော်ပြထားတာက​တော့ ကျွန်မရဲ့ Risingstar Mission လုပ်​ဆောင်ချက်​တွေ ဖြစ်ပါတယ်။ အားလုံးကို ​ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ်။ သာယာ​သော​နေ့​လေး ဖြစ်ပါ​စေ။

Sort:  

Pop songs are good
!PIZZA !LOLZ !PGM

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@suhlaing, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irrawady-dolphin

(2/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@irrawady-dolphin(2/5) tipped @suhlaing

Congratulations @suhlaing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 130000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 140000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP