Sort:  

I wish you give me some advice.😄

Do you want to invest in Splinterlands assets? Let me know I can help you in this case, first you should signup for the game : https://splinterlands.com?ref=tanzil2024
and try to understand about the interface first

Dear my friend Hassan!
To be honest, I want to know more about the usage and concept of blockchain and cryptocurrency rather than enjoying Sprintlands as a game!
I will consider joining Sprintland slowly and make a decision!

Now, talking to my friend Hassan is more fun!😄

Yeah, that's good. You can search some videos in youtube regarding the blockchains, NFTs and many more. It will increase our knowledge and you can realize the future scopes of different blockchains and their use cases. In my opinion, still blockchains and the cryptocurrencies are at their initial stage. And the govt. of many countries are trying to condemn it due to many underlying drawbacks for their econmoy and several criminal activities are settled with some cryptos like BTC, ETH, ZEC, XMR etc
So, for the time being learn about the new technology which is a fun too!
!PIZZA

I want to know about the Indian subcontinent and civilization through my friend Hassan!
To Japanese, Chinese and Koreans, Indian civilization has always been a mystery!

So, the Chinese learned Buddhism and Hindu culture and ideas beyond the Pamir Plateau to the Indian subcontinent.
In particular, India's outstanding mathematics and Indian numbers had a great influence on the development of civilization in East Asia.

So, I want to know about Indian mathematics and science through my friend Hassan!😄