You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Some New Functionality For Hive Engine Games (Rising Star shopping for now)

in Blockchain Gaming • 2 years ago

This is what I am waiting for!!! 🤩🤩Advanced search for specific cards + price etc etc. Only that I for now I need to manually check my STARBIST balance on the RS page or HiveEngine. but overall its really fast!

..they should be much prettier than the testing site currently is 😅

I don't really mind about the GUI as long as the functionality is everything that I need.

Thank you for this @foxon!! It really makes my card hunting easier! All the best on the dev. !PIZZA !LUV !LOL

Sort:  


@tawadak24(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

@foxon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tawadak24
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)