Rising Star - Update #142: Reached level 96!

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I am back with another update on my journey in Rising Star. It has been a few days since my previous post but anyway.. Currently, I am at level 96! I have come a long way in these endeavours for improvement. Yet nothing yet really changed, I am still going on with my missions to pull in more starbits and XP.


Daily pack opening:

In today's post, I have gotten 6 common cards and 3 rare cards. This is to make up for the previous days' lack of posting. Since there are also a good bunch of duplicates here, I will also talk about the rare cards that I got, to not make the post that long.



  • Rare - R187 Chloe
    A card under the People category, bringing in 50 fans, 175 skill points, 5 luck and 5 IM.
    It is my second issued card for Chloe! Pretty meh card, as it barely provides any fans for me, the upside is the amount of skill points I guess.



  • Rare - R175 RSG Waves
    A musical instrument card bringing 50 luck for the Piano classes
    It is my second issued card for RSG Waves! Unlucky, got another card that belongs to the instrument class that I do not use.



  • Rare - R179 Tiki The Rapper
    A card under the People category, bringing in 50 fans, 200 skill points, 4 luck and 3 IM.
    It is my fourth issued card for Tiki The Rapper! Another meh card, with the low amount of fans for me, although the skill points are pretty high.

Daily productivity:

Daily Statistics
Total Starbits gained : 5698
Total Ego gained : 69
Total Skill point gained : 0
Pizza slices found: 4

Nice, that's a pretty decent number of starbits gained for the day. Over the last few days, my mission combos are still pretty stable, fortunately. Now I am more frequently able to get by the Shopping Mall --> Open Mic Night --> Radio Interview combo to my next combo lineup.

Back at it again with my current progress and small goals:
(Previous update: https://ecency.com/hive-131619/@tertius/rising-star-update-141-seeing)

CurrentGoal
Level96100
Fans60657000
Luck12531500
Skill1405715000
Starbits240215250000

That's all for now. Hope you all have a more productive day ahead. Stay safe and stay sober everyone.

We keep on going. Happy Busking.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(8/10) tipped @tertius (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!