#1 RISINGSTAR // A NFT CARD DAILY GIVEAWAY // NEW YEAR SPECIAL LUCKY DRAW - 3 RARE NFT CARD FOR GIVE AWAY

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Greeting everyone .

I wanna wish everyone happy new year 2022 . :). I wish everyone will have healthy and wealthy life this years.

This is my first post in rising star for year 2022 . 2021 - I have post more than 180 post with more than 180 cards for give away last years. This year , i ll start my count to #1 for our daily NFT card give away. For those who still not in out give away party list , you can still join us by leaving your name on the comment below because we ll give at least common rising star card everydays , it might common or it might rare. We also have special draw for any special event.

<3 RARE NFT CARD GIVE AWAY>

TODAY WE LL GIVE R116 HARMONIUM FOR TODAY GIVE AWAY .

image.png

Congratulation to @myanmarkoko (759946) , @tampilyne 766710) and @ninjamike (766710) for winning our first give away in 2022.

image.png

image.png

image.png

My first 12 packs draw in 2022.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Again i wish HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone :).

Sort:  

Congratulations!

nice pulls! them epic cards look great

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Pls count me in @rafasete

Thank you so much @tommyl33
I can start 2022 with lucky.

!PIZZA

!LOL

What is it called when a writer is sick of writing?
Authoritis!

@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myanmarkoko
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
myanmarkoko tipped tommyl33 (x1)
moonthumb tipped tommyl33 (x1)
@tampilyne(2/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congrats to @myanmarkoko, @tampilyne, and @ninjamike!

Thank you for offering this giveaway. !PIZZA

count me in :) @michupa

😍Thanks bosskur !PIZZA !LOLZ !LUV. Kasi masuk sa lagi next giveaway

Ever seen a blacksmith join two metal sheets?
It's riveting

@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Let's roll! @myeong

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE