#174 RISING STAR // JOIN OUR DAILY LUCKY PICK FOR 1000 STARBITS AND A NFT CARD GIVE AWAY //// MY STATS AND TARGET BEFORE 2022

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

Greeting everyone !!

How are you? I hope everyone have a great day today and i wish another wonderful day ahead.

image.png

This is my current stat after playing RISING STAR in 9 month.
Total fans is at : 171216 (from card) and 4228 (from drunk fans) which total 175444
Total luck is at : 25280
Total skill is at : 306157
Totaol IM is at : 3130

Currently at rank 34 in the game.

image.png

Since the Christmas mission was online , i didnt have time to do music lesson mission , and this increase my ego to 6% . One again my max gain decrease for every mission. And the drop is significant down , i can count that my total income of starbits is down about 30 - 50% everyday.

Everyday , my ego from mission is being increase around 1500 - 2500 permanent ego. To drop those permanent ego , i need to do at least 10 hour of music lesson everyday and that ll take a lot of time to do. Like always i ll increase my instrument , but currently i was short of STARBITS because i have use them for my daily uses . But still my target is have possibility of 3000 max skill gain for every music lesson that i do.

image.png

Current skill is at 306157 and total ego is at 328833 and it keep increasing every single day . I need more instrument so i can leverage my total music lesson hours.

image.png

This is my target before end of this year.

  1. Reaching SKILL max gain of 1800
  2. Reaching total permanent fan from card of 200,000
  3. Skill at 420,000

I hope i can achieve them before end of this year.

TODAY LUCKY PICK

Congratulation to @maurojd (750818)

image.png

1000 STARBITS and 57 RICHARD

image.png

image.png

Everyone is welcome to join our lucky list because we ll make a lucky pick daily for 1000 STARBITS and a risingstar NFT card giveaway.

I wish everyone have a great day ahead. :).

Sort:  

Congrats to @maurojd!

Please include me in this giveaway. Thank you for hosting it. !PIZZA

Thanks for !PIZZA ;).
Welcome to our lucky pick list.

Pls count me in @rafasete

thanks a lot tommy! count me again @maurojd

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
maurojd tipped tommyl33 (x1)
@tommyl33(1/7) tipped @moonthumb (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

count me in please my friend
@rayius

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

I'd love to win 🙂 @isag

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE