#18 RISINGSTAR // // A NFT CARD DAILY GIVEAWAY // // OWNING VALENTINE EVENT INSTRUMENT

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Greeting everyone .

I hope everyone is having a good days today. HIVE is looking good today . I making some correction at resistance line after 5 days green bullish movement . It's currently at 1.1470 has gain 21% volume in 7 days trading at 138 crypto ranks.

image.png

While STARBITS bid price is at 0.00021081 and ask price is at 0.000219.

image.png

GETTING YOUR S32 VALENTINES VIOLIN AND S33 ROSE ACOUSTIC

I didnt have much time to play the special mission for this VALENTINES , but lucky the market price is quite low to me to get 1 collection for each instrument. I still thinking to buy another 9 card to blend it for special card because my STARBITS drop is too low and i dont have good amount of it for now.

For those who dont have enough PIZZA or PIZZA BOX , i suggest you to buy the card from market since it ll it take 65% energy to do that mission and you might run out of energy without you realize it. Happen to me when i was hunting the instrument in previous special mission.

image.png

image.png

TODAY RISING STAR GIVE AWAY

Today we ll give i40 CHEAP KEY V3 as our daily give away.

image.png

Congratulations @jackyng (593579) and @btcsam (572135) for being lucky person.

image.png

image.png

ANNOUNCEMENT

This lucky list is a group of name or rising star player that has been comment their name for joining the list since last years. Some of them might didnt active or has sold most of their card , if you have any reason for dont want to join this lucky list please let me know in comment below . I also will check the name every time https://wheelofnames.com/ select the name because there is some people that was new and everyone who active still want to feel being lucky. The reason me to do this lucky list is to create small joy moment for being selected as lucky person everyday , but i wish everyone to have their lucky moment everyday.

Sort:  

Pls count me in @rafasete

as always.. Welcome to our daily lucky pick @rafasete

Congrats to @jackyng and @btcsam!

Please include me in this giveaway. Thank you for offering it. !PIZZA

Hai @moonthumb . Been a while didnt hear from you. Welcome back to our daily lucky pick :). have some !PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

yeahh have a great lucky day @blitzzzz

Please count me in- @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

@tommyl33! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @harpreetjanda
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

Thanks for !LUV , !LOL and !ALIVE . welcome to our daily lucky pick @harpreetjanda

@tommyl33, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@tommyl33, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 16.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

I like the new way of doing the spin and I do agree that people should at least put in some effort to get in on the draw.

Count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@jfang003 is always welcome to our party :).

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 92 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Count me in for the giveaway!

!PIZZA

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
moonthumb tipped tommyl33 (x1)
tommyl33 tipped moonthumb (x1)
luizeba tipped tommyl33 (x1)
@risingstargame(42/10) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA