#6 RISINGSTAR // A NFT CARD DAILY GIVEAWAY // OPENING 12 NEW CARD PACKS

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

GREETING EVERYONE .

I wish everyone has a great day today. Just a quick update on rising star , the world festival is now in INDIA . I hope everyone has a great day enjoying the festival.

image.png

Dont miss the festival because you need those wristband to blend the third band member FTB3 GIZMO .

image.png

TODAY I TRY TO OPEN 12 NEW CARD PACK WORTH 100,000 STARBITS I HOPE I LL GET A GOOD LUCK AND GET ANOTHER LAGENDARY OR EPIC CARD FOR MY COLLECTION.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I think i got lucky enough to get 2 epic card , E53 RIBBON MIC and E43 ZIGGY . I hope i ll get legendary card for opening next card.

TODAY LUCKY WINNER WILL GET 59 WEZ RISING STAR NFT CARD

image.png

CONGRATULATION TO @cibersk8 (784018) , @libbane (784028) and @luisheredia3a (789875) FOR BEING RANDOMLY SELECTED BY https://wheelofnames.com/ AS OUR LUCKY WINNER TODAY

image.png

image.png

image.png

KEEP ON ROCKING AND HIVE ON BUSKER

Sort:  

Sa mo join giveaway bosskur !PIZZA !LOLZ

People say I’ve got no willpower
but I’ve quit smoking loads of times.

Credit: marshmellowman
@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@cibersk8(1/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)
tampilyne tipped tommyl33 (x1)
moonthumb tipped tommyl33 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Pls count me in @rafasete

Thanks for hosting!
Ign:@stekene

Congrats to @cibersk8, @libbane, and @luisheredia3a!

Please include me in this giveaway. Thank you for offering it. !PIZZA

TY and congratz to other winners! cheers!
!PIZZA
!LUV

want to participate. @rentaw03

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

This new world of NFTs and blockchain gaming is exciting. The blend of art and the digital space is exploding. It's a very good tie to be an artist, which sadly, I am not.

Good luck with your collecting! I hope that you find more cars of value and that 2022 is a fun and profitable year for you.

Cheers!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE