#7 RISINGSTAR // A NFT CARD DAILY GIVEAWAY //

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Greeting everyone .

How's thing going on? I wish everyone has a great day today and ahead. I've been busy since last week with a few real life job. Recovering a days with sleeping lower my STARBITS income but since i cant work in buskeria , i do some long hours job which actually give me good reward plus i do a lot of music lesson and thanks God i manage to lower my ego to 0 (for those who read my post will know that i have been struggle to lower it down since end of last year). The higher fans i get , the more ego i get from my daily mission.

So its has been 5 days i didnt do the daily give away, so today i ll do 5 raffle for common nft rising star daily give away and 1 rare nft card give away . Every name will randomly selected by https://web.whatsapp.com/ . If you not included in our lucky pick list , you can leave your name because we ll give one card daily for our daily lucky pick. In case , i didnt manage to do the raffle , every card will be bring forward for give away like today. So , good lucky everyone .

COMMON RISING STAR NFT GIVE AWAY , WELCOME 53 COLLIN

image.png

CONGRATULATION @subidu (771009) , @s3rg4 (775763) , @narumisweety (778179) , @mcparravinci (778185) and @trentonlundy1 (784022)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

OUR RARE RISING STAR NFT CARD WILL RECEIVE R113 CLARINET

image.png

CONGRATULATION @libertycrypto27 (716759)

image.png

CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN TO ALL WINNER . I WISH YOU LL HAVE A GREAT DAY TODAY AND AHEAD .

TO ALL BUSKER , KEEP ON ROCKING AND HIVE ON

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 89 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(4/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

OMG thanks for the Giveaway!!!

Pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thanks for the giveaways! Please count me in :) @dubble

count me in. Thank you
@rentaw03

Count me in! @michupa

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE