#81 RISING STAR // E31 Faux Rari

in Blockchain Gaming3 years ago

Blue E31 Rari , the new NFT card this month .

It say , "Fast as a bullet , cool as a cucumber ". In my thinking , how was cucumber can be cool compare to to Faux Rari.

I search in the net , to check what is Faux Rari . There is not many website that i found about it , and there is only one related to Faux Rari in the youtube which make me curios about it .

After do some digging , i found some article say that Faux Rari is a clone of some spider Ferarri . I also found some say Faux Gini for Lamborgini clone. Correct me if i give wrong information. But still it was cool that bring 1.2k fans .

Thanks to @menzo for trading this card for me . I was able to get this card into my collection because of him with fair trade with me.

image.png

TODAY LUCKY PICK FOR 27/08/2021

Let's ask https://wheelofnames.com/ will become our lucky person today .

Congratulation @myanmarkoko for winning our common NFT card and 1000 STARBTIS for today lucky pick. I told you that you can be lucky . :).

image.png

1000 STARBITS FOR THE COFFEE

image.png

Lets rock with i32 Mid Rnage Guitar (331163)

image.png

ALL LUCKY LIST

We ll do daily lucky pick for common NFT give away except Saturday for RARE NFT give away . We also give 1000 STARBITS for lucky coin for every winner. If you name is not in the list , you welcome to leave your name in the comment.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi, actually the word "Faux" in french means "false", so it's a consonance pun from some french speaking dev i think.
Please add me for the draw, thanks,
@servelle

ooo i just know. haha but it was cool . welcome onboard @servelle

Congratulation to the winner!

Have some !PIZZA cooked with !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@tommyl33, you've been given LUV from @menzo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

@tommyl33! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @menzo.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (2/10)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Congratulation to the winner.

Please sign me in for the give away @supriya.gupta