You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #159 RISING STAR // // DAILY 1000 STARBITS AND A NFT RISING STAR GIVE AWAY // MY L19 SNAKE MIC ON SALES

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago

Haha.. usually the first writing in my curation is about what have i gain or lost in the game and anything about my development. I think it would be interest to telling people how we play and our strategy because some other people will feel encourage to continue playing the game.

And the second part of it is the announcement for our daily giveaway. I know its not much , but its better to have some than nothing. :).

By the way , welcome to our lucky list . ;).

Sort:  

Haha I know it's all good - I just skim read a bit to quickly!

Would have been an amazing giveaway but totally get why it isn't!

Thanks for the posts and giveaways

!PIZZA