Ego (Risingstargame)


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings.

The Ego, the one that increases when carrying out missions and that is a kind of punishment, which we must control, taking lessons, in my case I do the orchestral ones because they are the instruments that I have gathered from that same lesson so that each one of me of the greatest possible amount of Skill, this in the game is a vital strategy to be able to maintain the balance, I after emptying all my liquor bottles, I have seen it reach 1% at this time (before I got up to 3%) With lessons I have been going down.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas.

El Ego, ese que aumenta al realizar misiones y que es una especie de castigo, el cual debemos controlar, tomando lecciones, en mi caso hago las de orquesta porque son los instrumentos que he reunido de esa misma lección para que cada una me de la mayor cantidad posible de Skill, esto en el juego es una estrategia vital para poder mantener el equilibrio, yo luego de vaciar todas mis botellas de licor, lo he visto llegar al 1% en este momento (antes me llego hasta 3%) Con lecciones lo he ido bajando.


image.png


image.png

This happens to me because I empty the liquor bottles that contain fans, and I do it just before starting lessons, so that they go away as I do missions that do not give fans punishment or where I seek to get STARBITS.
As you can see in the image below, I have 519300 skill and 526378 fans in total salt add those of the bottles and ego that is adding as you do missions, fans punishments that do nothing to the benefits, I’m just 6078 skill to control up those fans and not have EGO.

Esto me pasa porque vacío las botellas de licor que contienen fans, y lo hago justo antes de comenzar lecciones, para que se vallan a medida que hago misiones que no dan fans castigo o en donde busco obtener STARBITS.
Como pueden ver en la imagen de abajo, tengo 519300 skill y 526378 fans en total sal sumar los de las botellas y el ego que se va sumando a medida que haces misiones, fans castigos que no aportan nada a los beneficios, estoy apenas a 6078 skill de controlar hasta esos fans y no tener EGO.


image.png

See that he adds up all the drunken bottle fans. I do this every day when I go on my tour of orchestra lesson missions and then the millionaire one, so they go away.

Vean que sume todos los fans borrachos de las botellas. Esto lo hago cada día cuando voy a realizar mi ronda de misiones de lecciones de orquesta y luego la de millonario, para que se vallan mientras.


image.png

image.png

Festivals are the reason I now have that small percentage of ego, before I didn’t allow it to rise by doing more orchestra lessons per day, but now I do this excellent festival mission, as I always mention, I know that these bracelet cards and the musicians that can be changed, will have a good price, so I want them, and I perform at least 4 for each festival, but now move on to a little more, I like the numbers that those cards provided.
The only thing I don’t like, is that you can’t change the cards, I don’t understand this, you should be able to do it at once.

Los festivales son el motivo que ahora tengo ese pequeño porcentaje de ego, antes no permitía que subiera al hacer más lecciones de orquesta por día, pero ahora hago esta excelente misión del festival, como siempre menciono, se que éstas tarjetas de brazaletes y los músicos que se podrán cambiar, tendrán un buen precio, así que las quiero, y realizo al menos 4 por cada festival, pero ahora pase a un poco más, me gustan los números que aportaran esas tarjetas.
Lo único que no me gusta, es que no se pueden ir cambiando las tarjetas, esto no lo entiendo, se debería poder ir haciendo de una vez.


image.png



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator










Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gracias por compartir tu avance, me parece chevere las nuevas misiones de festival, pero se me hace un poco costoso para quien no tiene starpro :D.
!LUV


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Un placer compartir mis avances con ustedes. Las tarjetas se van a cotizar muy alto, apenas están dos y comienza un tercer festival y ya la del primer festival cuesta unos 50 Hives en el mercado, y los jugadores lo saben, así que hay pocas en venta, los beneficos de éstas tarjetas de músicos serán buenos, así que estimo su precio en mínimo 20 Hives cada una, así que invertir menos de 4 hives por un STARPRO, yo lo considero una ganga, solo toma en cuenta esto, yo lo miro como una inversión, además de ser un juego, me permite generar ganancias, así que eso me hace feliz, jaja

LUV

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno, you've been given LUV from @alejoca.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

hello how are you look I have a question, how do you do you to have these festival cards? I have the bracelets but not these characters, or how to do, or can not be done, Thank you and have a happy day

Hello, you should expect at least 4 festivals, I think they will make the announcement there. I really don’t think they will wait until the end of the round of more than 50 world festivals, to exchange the bracelets for musicians, this would be something that would not encourage anything, waiting so much does not make sense, so I think it will be possible to do as soon as we finish 4 festivals.

If there is no point in waiting so long, thanks for explaining, my friend. !BEER


Hey @willsaldeno, here is a little bit of BEER from @zonadigital21 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a Rising Star Card Pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)


Hey @willsaldeno, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.