FC46 (Risingstargame)


image.png


image.png

Greetings, my dear earthlings

I am already close to 1000 missions Promote Fan Club, that go by 1100, I seemed endless to catch up with these missions, but when you feel like it, they see already one get close, to match already do just 3 or 4 per day and not at the pace I go, so it’ll give me more time to do other things.
I already won the FC46 and you can see that it goes for that other one, FC49 just three to match me to do some missions that allow me to win FA 1, 2, 3 or 4, to win more fans for the Rave, which is the end that I seek with all this.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas

Ya estoy cerca de 1000 misiones Promote Fan Club, que van por 1100, me parecía interminable ponerme al día con éstas misiones, pero cuando se le ponen ganas, ven ya uno se ponen cerca, al emparejar toca ya hacer apenas 3 o 4 por día y no al ritmo que voy, así que me dará más tiempo de hacer otras cosas.
Ya Gane la FC46 y pueden ver que va por esa otra, FC49 a solo tres de emparejar para ponerme hacer algunas misiones que me permitan ganar FA 1, 2, 3 o 4, para ganar más fans para la Rave, que es el fin que busco con todo esto.

image.png
image.png

It looks like my FC collection, and the NFT FA1, FA2, FA3 and FA4 allow me to go, practicing in the Rave test, but the truth the differences will be the FA4 of which I have not one, I now hope to find at least 1 for my collection and be able to make a difference when the official Rave arrives.

Luce así mi colección de FC, y las NFT FA1, FA2, FA3 y FA4 me permiten ir, practicando en el Rave de prueba, pero la verdad la diferencias las hará las FA4 de las cuales no tengo ni una, ahora espero encontrar al menos 1 para mi colección y poder hacer diferencia cuando llegue el Rave oficial.

image.png

I hope Jux will soon officially release the Rave and see if I can win some of the awards, because the truth is if it’s not good, I will have lost all my energy in doing something that will not bring benefit, and we already know that we need to be rewarded for our merits, Who would strive for merit.

Espero que Jux saque pronto el Rave de manera oficial y ver si logro ganar algo de los premios, porque la verdad si no es bueno, habré perdido toda mi energía en hacer algo que no traerá beneficio, y ya sabemos que necesitamos ser premiados por nuestros méritos, si no quién se esforzaría por méritos.


image.png

I remain in the 15th rank despite everything and it is no longer important for me to be in the top positions as before, because I invested to not be efficient to be there, being able to buy fans and produce much more Starbits.

Me mantengo en el puesto 15 del rank a pesar de todo y que ya no es importante para mi como antes estar en los primeros puestos, porque invertí para no ser eficiente para estar allí, pudiendo comprar fans y producir mucho más Starbits.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

Translator