Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 230 (daily)

The card of the day is:

i74 RS YO
Supply : 16000
Issued : 6569

The winner of the draw @davidxxl

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:

@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai @alexvan @dyson-the-booper @flaxz @isag @tabs1250 @makhinoo @soyunasantacruz

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Big congrats to the winner, and please add me again, @flaxz

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PGM
!PIZZA
!BEER
!LOLZ
!LUV
!HBIT
!gif monday

!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!CTP

@flaxz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@yeckingo1, @flaxz(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Count me in too please
@new.things
!LOL

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

Hey yeckingo! Count me in again!
!LOLZ

Comic Sans walks into a pub
The bartender shouts Geto out of my pub! We don’t serve your type!

Credit: ifiwasfrank
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @assasinos3
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

Count me in @siramadeus
!LOLZ
!PGM

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @siramadeus
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Hi, add me in please @hoosie - thanks
!LOLZ

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)

!ALIVE

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in @uggya !LOL

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

!ALIVE

@uggya! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in please @bencwarmer
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PGM

!LOLZ

I really love video games where you go for an deep sea adventuring.
They're just so immersive.

Credit: reddit
@bencwarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @bencwarmer, @yeckingo1

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@yeckingo1, @bencwarmer(2/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bencwarmer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/8)

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

Please count me in

@rynow

!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LOLZ

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@rynow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!MEME !PIZZA


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!LOLZ

Why was the painter sprinting down the street?
Because his paint was running.

Credit: reddit
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
yeckingo1 tipped assasinos3 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped flaxz (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped new.things (x1)
flaxz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
gwajnberg tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped darmst5339 (x1)
@risingstargame(1/10) tipped @yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped siramadeus (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Please add me.
@middle-earthling

!LOLZ

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@middle-earthling, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

Count on me @tokutaro22
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @tokutaro22, @yeckingo1

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!LOLZ

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!LOL
!HBIT

Why did the parents not like their son’s biology teacher?
He had skeletons in his closet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @henruc
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

!ALIVE

@henruc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in! @lordanquek

!ALIVE

@lordanquek! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Count me in!
!PIZZA

!ALIVE

@gwajnberg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sácame de tu listado. Gracias 😉.

Ok! perdona no lo habia visto.

Congrats to the winner, please count me in the next
@servelle
!CTP
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @yeckingo1

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)

@yeckingo1, @servelle(8/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

!ALIVE
!CTP

@servelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in
@edgerik
!ALIVE
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @edgerik. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE

@edgerik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!LOLZ

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

!ALIVE

@blitzzzz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi there yecking01
i74 RS YO
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in today please @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the winner!
Good luck to everyone and have a rocking new week people 🎶🎸

!ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in
@kraaaaa

!LUV

@kraaaaa, @yeckingo1(1/3) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

Hello!
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you, and have a great week :)
@coquicoin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!hivebits

Count me in
@rayius

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

I could really use either of those for lessons. Very exited. @cflclosers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Thank you! IGN: @alvesxico

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA