Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 151 (daily)

The musical week is over and the weekend of concerts is coming, I hope you enjoy them.

The Leoball raffle is already underway for another week where you can win Nfts and Leo. The pot is at 400 Leo and participation is free. Do not miss it.

The card of the day is:

i44 Old Cello
Supply : 5000
Issued : 4630

The winner of the draw @makhinoo

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @trentonlundy1 @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ssebasv @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @lebey1 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai @alexvan @dyson-the-booper @flaxz @isag @tabs1250 @makhinoo

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Congrats to winner, please count me in the next
@servelle
!LOLZ

!ALIVE

@servelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (10/10)

Big congrats to the winner, and please add me again, @flaxz

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PGM
!PIZZA
!BEER
!LOLZ
!LUV
!hivebits
!gif friday

!LUV

@yeckingo1(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@flaxz(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Hello mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!

IGN: @luizeba

!gif GOOD LUCK

count me in @amaillo
!Gif dancing-potato

!LOLZ

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@amaillo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/10)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
yeckingo1 tipped edgerik (x1)
@yeckingo1(5/5) tipped @marvinix (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped uggya (x1)
xykorlz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
flaxz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped oxidil (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped myeong (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count on me @tokutaro22
!LUV
!LOLZ

@tokutaro22(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

!LUV
!LOLZ

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

The Leoball raffle is already underway for another week where you can win Nfts and Leo. The pot is at 400 Leo and participation is free. Do not miss it.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Congrats to the winner, please add me in
!BBH
!BEER
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work


Hey @yeckingo1, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in again.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck all!

!LOLZ

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

!LOLZ

Why do bees have sticky hair?
Because they use Honeycombs.

Credit: mimismartypants
@darmst5339, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/10)

Congrats to todays winner!! add me please @ericburgoyne

!LOLZ

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@ericburgoyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

Count me in! @technocrypton

!ALIVE

@technocrypton! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in

!ALIVE

@maxgolden! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

please count me in :) @dubble

!ALIVE

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

!ALIVE

@rentaw03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@harpreetjanda you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for your giveaway 😁 and congratulations to the winner 👏
Wishing you a wonderful weekend 😀 Please count me in @tengolotodo

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

count me in please
@rayius

count me in!!! @jin-out

!PIZZA
@xykorlz

count me in

@xykorlz.gif

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

thank you very much.
count me in
@makhinoo

Count me in again
@nyinyiwin

!hivebits

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE