Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 296 (daily)

The card of the day is:

i94 Lemon Violin
Supply : 25000
Issued : 15888

The winner of the draw @davidxxl

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:

@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @memess.curator @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai @alexvan @dyson-the-booper @flaxz @isag @tabs1250 @makhinoo @soyunasantacruz

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Big congrats to the winner, and please add me again, @flaxz

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

!PIZZA

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/10)

Please count me in @bencwarmer
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@bencwarmer, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

What do you do with a car whose wheels are completely worn out?
You re-tire it.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bencwarmer

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

!ALIVE

@bencwarmer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count on me @tokutaro22
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @tokutaro22

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hi, please count me in for another giveaway if thats ok @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello,
it's time to confirm my participation also today.
Please add @davidxxl to giveaway's list.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @davidxxl

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
davidxxl tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
nyinyiwin tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
nyinyiwin tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
flaxz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped @flaxz (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count me in.
@edgerik
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @edgerik

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!LOLZ

My girlfriend and I just transitioned to a long distance relationship
Or what the judge called a “restraining order”

Credit: reddit
@edgerik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/10)

Congratulations @davidxxl 🎉
Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA !LOL

Ganaste la Card!
!Gif Felicitats

Thank you! 🙏
!LOL !MEME !gif thank you


Credit: crnmege
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

count me in, please. @circlebubble

!LOLZ

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@circlebubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/10)

Count me in too please
@new.things
!LOL

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/8)

!LOLZ

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/10)

@amaari
!LOLZ 🤣

What does a CIA agent do when it's time for bed?
He goes under cover.

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaari

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@amaari, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/10)

Count me in
@rayius

!ALIVE

@rayius! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!LOL

!ALIVE

@blitzzzz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hiya Yecking01
Many thanks for your giveaway today, please count me in @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the winner 😁
Wishing you all a terrific Thursday and good luck to us all 😁

!ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (10/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE

@monsterbuster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ALIVE

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

!ALIVE

@imfarhad! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

!ALIVE

@rentaw03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in @pix21

!ALIVE

@pix21! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE

@harpreetjanda! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Congrats winners,,
Count me in pls:
!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @nyinyiwin

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: crnmege
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nyinyiwin

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

Please count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ

count me in thanks @henruc


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE