Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 259 (daily)

The card of the day is:

i87 Native American Drum
Supply : 16000
Issued : 3126

The winner of the draw @blitzzzz

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.
Double your chances if you share Lolz in the comments.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.
I will give some Lolz to the comments

Participants in previous draws:

@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @amaillo @harlowjourney @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta @cryptounicorn420 @chaosmagic23 @rafasete @andy-plays @etiboy56 @sephiwolf @kosmosaik @ekavieka @armorfly @nyinyiwin @tejimundo @zottone444 @williamtboy @ravenmus1c @franel2183 @ekavieka @kosmosaik @memess.curator @xykorlz @dirego1 @bencwarmer @assasinos3 @subwaysurfer @blumela @uggya @ifiwasfrank @titus-vivant @tin.aung.soe @guurry123 @thetyper @coccodema @xanonymouse @luffypaulo @maxgolden @alexnaz322 @rentaw03 @myeong @siramadeus @savitar3522 @nestea2 @phaeton @yhuddee111 @tpkidkai @alexvan @dyson-the-booper @flaxz @isag @tabs1250 @makhinoo @soyunasantacruz

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

Sort:  

Hello
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you and happy month
@coquicoin

Good luck, everyone!
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Count on me @tokutaro22
!PGM
!LOLZ

!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @yeckingo1, @tokutaro22

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @tokutaro22, @yeckingo1

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did the hospital send all the nurses to art school?
So they could learn to draw blood.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tokutaro22
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!lol

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Congratulations @blitzzzz 🎉
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA !LOL

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
yeckingo1 tipped henruc (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped jdike (x1)
davidxxl tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
servelle tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
@risingstargame(6/10) tipped @yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped coquicoin (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
flaxz tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
yeckingo1 tipped soyunasantacruz (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count me in.
@edgerik
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @edgerik, @yeckingo1

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @yeckingo1, @edgerik

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in
@rayius

!LOLZ

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@rayius, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

I am in @myothuzar
!LOLZ

I owe my taylor a lot of money.
But he's agreed to cut me some slacks.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myothuzar
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/4)

!LOLZ

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@myothuzar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)

Congrats to the winner, please count me in the next
@servelle
!CTP
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @yeckingo1

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!LOLZ
!CTP

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)

Big congrats to the winner, and please add me again, @flaxz

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

!LOLZ

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/10)

@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

Please add me again.
@middle-earthling
!MEME
!LOLZ


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!LOLZ

What do you call an airline full of bald people?
Receding airlines.

Credit: reddit
@middle-earthling, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @yeckingo1
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Lets roll @myeong

!ALIVE

@myeong! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Let's go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

!ALIVE

@thaddeusprime! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thaddeusprime
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

!ALIVE

@imfarhad! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello.. count me in again please, all the best to all the participants.. let best luck wins @kamalhs
!ALIVE
!HBIT
!PGM
!LOL
!PIMP
!CTP
!BBH

@kamalhs, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

!ALIVE

@kamalhs! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in too please
@new.things
!LOL

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)

Ganaste la Card!
!Gif felicidades

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Hi, please count me in for the giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An atom walks into a bar and says I think I lost an electron in here
Bartender: Are you positive?

Credit: theabsolute
@yeckingo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/10)

!ALIVE

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz !LOL

!ALIVE

@blitzzzz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hi buddy,
please add @davidxxl to giveaway's list
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!HBIT
!PGM
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @yeckingo1

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@yeckingo1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidxxl. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!ALIVE

@davidxxl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

!ALIVE

@mario02! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ALIVE

@jfang003! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA